Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from freeport tx

Nice hotel, real clean

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Only used to spend the night, don't got to use the pool or try the food , but it looks like a nice hotel with some helpful staff. The service was fast even do it had some customers ahead
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Our stay was nice, the only issue I had was someone was playing their music loudly in the middle of the night, but I didnt complain abt it ... I was enjoying the comfy bed. Other than that staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
A great deal with great amenities. Really enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Easy to get to from interstate.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: The eating places surrounding the hotel.
Location: Location was easy and close to get to from the interstate. Major shopping area is very close including a pharmacy and a grocery store.
Nice hotel, great service and nice restaurant next door. We experienced great customer service and prompt response to a maintenance issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Little things make a difference

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: THE STAFF WAS AWESOME! It started with them and ended with them.
Cons: The room could have been a little cooler.
Location: The location is very convenient. It's close to the freeway and multiple shopping centers. Shipley's Donut Shop, Starbucks, Walmart and DSW....
Our experience was wonderful. My wife and I traveled to Houston to celebrate our anniversary and attend a concert. We were given a Deluxe Room after we explained the reason for our stay. The staff was warm and very friendly. They appeared to enjoy taking care of us. I didn't know how to opperate the safe, within 5 minutes or less someone was there to assist us. I had trouble logging on to WiFi, I brought my laptop down to the front desk, and it was taken care of it. I was encouraged to call the front desk if I had problems logging on. The young lady working the front desk said she would come to the room and fix it. Little things make a difference. The individuals on this staff are the best we've ever come in contact with. Thank you for paying attention to the small stuff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Gr

Posted Jun 15, 2015
It was very nice hotel clean staff was very friendly and parking was free ,very easy excess to and from airport it was good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston tx

Horrible customer service didn't get what I paid

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Horrible stay air didn't work an horrible customer service don't spend your money here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin

The hotel was very nice and clean. I loved it

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The staff, it was very clean. I loved everything about it
Cons: nothing
Location: the location was perfect
It was epic. The pool was nice and clean. this was the best hotel experience I've had in a while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from killeen, texas

It was good

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Very nice hotel only a few blocks from the highway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nice for the price...?

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: the location, the room size and the free parking.
Cons: Room upgrades, which appears to be boring and standard.
Location: access to the beltway, Galleria, shops and restaurant's.
The staff was great the room was ready to go, parking was easy and great access to everything. I purchased the Junior suite and I was not impressed at all and could have been fine in a regular room compared to this upgrade. The bed was not leveled (felt like your head was lower) and the comfort level was just okay. The pillows were to small for a King size bed. The bathroom was nice but could use an upgrade, this room had a regular standard bath tub/shower combination which should appear in the room description which it did not because I love a good soaking tub and most suites come with an oval tub. I didn't like that I was placed on a lower floor with no view but because I was just staying for one night I did not want to press the issue. I hate having to complain about my room in order for them to get thing right! In my option and from the reviews received from others, they should know what works and what doesn't.