Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Add microwave & icebox to rooms
Location: The location was great right off the beltway with a huge variety of restaurants to choose from.
Everything was wonderful! Great Hotel! I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Very nice hotel in a great area.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: I liked the location and the room was great!
Cons: The ice machine on my floor wasn't working. I think that ice machines on all floors should work.
Location: Location was great.
My experience was great. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mcallen, Tx

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The hotel had all the things that I needed in my visit i n Houston
Location: Well, the situation of the hotel is near of all!
Was great, comfortable, and with exellent perosanl service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Nice Friendly/ Helpful Staff

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The rooms were nice and clean. the staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: I didn't like that breakfast was not included in the stay.
I really enjoyed my stay here. I arrived close to midnight and was extremely tired. When I got to my room, The guest in the joing room were very loud and had loud music going, so I called the front desk asking if I get have another room and they put me in a new room( with a great view) right away. My stay was very pleasant from that point on.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom houston tx

Don't believe the hype

Posted Apr 5, 2015
No mini bar and bathroom was very small. If was quiet room but nothing like I read before my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Nice staff, facilities aren't all that much. Too expensive for the room not as worthit as I thought it would be. But importantly its clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

N/A

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: It was in a great location.
Cons: indoor pool
Location: N/A
It was good. Nice and quiet. Great location. Not far from any restaurants or the Galleria.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expected a bit more from 3-4 star hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
My experience was OK. One popular website called this a 4-star hotel but it seemed similar to some of the 2-3 star hotels we've been to. Also, our room had no HD TV, no microwave, no refrigerator. I've seen these items in much cheaper (2-3 star) hotels. I guess I expected a little more from a 4-star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price, convenient for our needs

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: great beds
Cons: Front desk staff, need training and increased competence; disappointing for facility of this quality
Front desk very poor with basic processes, tried calling ahead to arrange for people arriving at different times with several rooms and staff could not keep straight who was staying, problem came up with one individual staying in room that did not have credit card for incidental expenses with none being planned, would not allow to book room. Required two separate trips from other people to bring credit card to site, kept trying to charge for additional room, very frustrating and required way too much time and complexity disrupting our plans and stay. One room effected by noise from party below, lasted until 1:30 am and required calls to desk to ask to quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy Area

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Overall it was a great stay, very comfy. Hotel Staff was extremely sweet. Room Service was quick.