Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Great location for UH

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Ideal location for out of town or internationals attending functions at UH as it is part of the campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Texas

Great Hotel at the University of Houston

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Practicality
Cons: Nothing!
Location: It bit far from go eats!
Wonderfully accommodating! My wife is in a wheelchair and needed accommodations. The hotel attendant gladly obliged!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Perfect. Very clean. Excellent

Posted Jun 19, 2015
My best Hotel ever Awesome. I enjoyed staying in. Hotel. Met new friend. Excellent. Food staff .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joanna from Dallas

Hilton U of H

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
The whole hotel felt off. The hallways and room smelled strongly of mildewed linens. In the room, everything was fine, just one step off. The hotel is in the middle of campus, which makes getting there and leaving a longer pursuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Tri day

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in campus, which is good. The problem is the neighborhood surrounding the campus. Just know where your going and you will be fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Staff was great. the pillows and bed were great and it was Quiet.
Cons: Food could be better for the price. the free Wi-Fi did not work in my room
The bed and pillows were the best I have slept on. wish I had them at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Great hotel. The only thing that would make it better would be to include parking in the price of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels