Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Visit

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were very pleased with the room. We both felt the beds were extremely comfortable. It was very well kept.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We are so glad we had the chance to serve you! Thank you for staying with us and for your review. Thank You, Sophie Akers Guest Service Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We are so glad we had the chance to serve you! Thank you for staying with us and for your review. Many Thanks, Sophie Akers Guest Service Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Millisentfrom Boston

Courteous but unprofessional

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
I made the reservation with hotels.com and the hotel was unable to find it in the system. They asked me multiple times if I had the correct hotel as they were having "computer problems" and wanted to charge me for another room even though I had the email and app confirmation from hotels.com. There phone lines were also down so I had to call from my cellphone to have hotels.com fax my reservation information. The room was small and outdated but comfortable and clean. The breakfast was decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Your feedback is much appreciated! Thank you for staying with us here at our property; it was a true pleasure to serve you. It was so kind of you to take the time and let us know how your stay went. Many Thanks, Sophie Akers Guest Service Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Neighborhood was fine. Hotel needs some updates (scheduled for next year). The bed was too firm for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! It certainly was our pleasure to serve you! Thank You, Sophie Akers Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GA Business TRavelerfrom Georgia

Everything was great

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed one night and had to move to the Embassy the following night to be with the group I was there to work with. Embassy is bigger and more expensive, has an awesome breakfast and a bar, but as far as lodging has nothing on the HOliday Inn Express.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Hello GA Business Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. We truly appreciate it. Thank you for staying with us and complimenting our hotel. We hope to see you soon. It would be a pleasure to serve you again for your future travel needs. All the Best, Chelsie Olson Sales Manager/Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com