Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was ok.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Cons: Had an accessible room but bathroom had no exhaust fan which made the floor tile slippery when we showered.
Typical breakfast for hotel. Ran out of numerous breakfast items during our 5 day stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by T. Rice from Shreveport, La

Great hotel

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice and clean, conveniently close to stores and restaurants. Staff was great, toilet was stopped up in room and I was moved to a suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to family's house

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chad from San Antonio

dont expect too much.

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff, very thin walls let you hear every move your neighbors make. Stayed there three nights and killed two roaches in the bathroom. Not the worst hotel I've ever seen bit certainly not what you expect from Holiday Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked with hotels.com. got to hotel, hotel did not have room that we booked. Gave us a roll way bed, that was very uncomfortable. When time to check out, we where checked in under no show. Then the hotel front desk clerk tried to double charge us for the room and not give me a receipt. Very stressful stay with this hotel!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eliz from California

Quiet and Clean

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Would definately stay there again.
3 out of 5
by disappointed...

Watch the airport shuttle hours when booking

Posted Feb 6, 2014
You can't usually go wrong with a Holiday Inn Express, which is a good thing. But I booked thru expedia's site which indicated that there was an airport shuttle. There was no mention of the shuttle only operating until 9:45 pm- the taxi cost me $33.00 And when I asked for compensation none was oferred on the grounds that the shuttle hours are posted on the hotel's web site.....costly error.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com