Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

We love it

Posted May 10, 2015
This was our third stay and will be back, location is great meets all our needs
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S

Not good

Posted Apr 24, 2015
This is a $60/night hotel that charges you $140. That is the thing, they are profitting with the name of the chain. I would have giving ir 5 stars if the rate had been $60, because that's what it is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Again

Posted Mar 22, 2015
We stayed here last time in Houston so we came back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

6 month check up at heart hospital

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Cons: Obvious fix coke machine
It was ok the coke machine on 3rd floor did not work had to go down one floor, employee cleaning tried to get it yo work but it did not
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thovasfrom Austin

Nice room, poor communication!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was clean. The TV was modern had full cable and great reception. The bed was comfortable and I liked the key system on the doors. I could leave it in my wallet and touch my wallet to the lock and it would open. My main complaint was at check out. There wasn't anyone at the desk. When the clerk finally came back I told him I was checking out. He aksed if I used hotels.com. I said yes. He's said ok. I asked for a copy of my bill and he said I had to get it from hotels.com. I just wanted to make sure that I didn't have any incidentals since I gave a card at check in. This is the first time I have stayed at a hotel and could not get a copy of my bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meleafrom Thornton, TX

Well Maintained

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Well maintained, beautiful older hotel. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. Breakfast was tasty with many choices for healthy eating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great stay in Houston

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidifrom Minnesota

great value

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
We needed a hotel to stay at for the Texas bowl. The hotel was clean and even was able to check us in early. It was a 15 minute walk from the stadium and provided a good breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and very comfortable. Good location .

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The hotel was very Clean and bed was very comfortable. Good location . The room has pretty much everything you would need .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Texas

hotel near NRG stadium

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Location: 2 blocks from NRG stadium, 1 block away from Target, Olive Garden, Wing Stop, Taco Cabana, Shipley's Donuts, Sonic Drive-Inn, and other restaurants.
I was very pleased with the hotel. Our trip was for a Texans football game, and the location of the hotel was perfect. Not too much traffic, easy access to the stadium. The hotel it self was clean, comfortable and staff was friendly.