Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Again

Posted Mar 22, 2015
We stayed here last time in Houston so we came back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

6 month check up at heart hospital

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Cons: Obvious fix coke machine
It was ok the coke machine on 3rd floor did not work had to go down one floor, employee cleaning tried to get it yo work but it did not
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and very comfortable. Good location .

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The hotel was very Clean and bed was very comfortable. Good location . The room has pretty much everything you would need .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Texas

hotel near NRG stadium

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Location: 2 blocks from NRG stadium, 1 block away from Target, Olive Garden, Wing Stop, Taco Cabana, Shipley's Donuts, Sonic Drive-Inn, and other restaurants.
I was very pleased with the hotel. Our trip was for a Texans football game, and the location of the hotel was perfect. Not too much traffic, easy access to the stadium. The hotel it self was clean, comfortable and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel, close to medical center.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Great, will be coming back the next time we have to go to TCH.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annfrom St Louis

Thanksgiving stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were in town visiting children for Thanksgiving. We chose the hotel as it is close to my daughter's house. I have stayed at this location several times in the past and the hotel is starting to show it's age-scuffed wood floors in the elevator, paint chipped off on walls and a big, gooey, grease spot at the side of the bed in the room. On the plus side, the room was very quiet, the temperature control was excellent and the beds and pillows were very comfortable. Hopefully, the hotel can be spruced up a bit and maintained better as I would like to continue staying there in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marilynfrom san antonio

good experience

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Houston Trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tamarafrom Maud, TX

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was really nice. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were very friendly and courteous. We enjoyed our stay very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, but needs a facelift

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very nice and friendly, but the hotel is older, and I was given a smoking room which was...smelly. The appliances in the room need some updating. But it was okay for just a 1-night stay.