Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange, texas

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Room was clean and comfy and the staff was great! Breakfast was good too :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alarife

Nice hotel, in a rather contemporary style

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: The room design is sparse but comfortable, the hotel staff is really attentive and kind
Cons: The noise of air conditioning units.
Location: Well placed along I45
As a hotel it provides what it is supposed to, a comfortable room/office that has a rather contemporary look; there were some works going on, and a very diverse crowd (some workers I think) you could find in the elevators and dinning room. The air conditioning units are very noisy, located at the sill of the window and if you are working in the desk area you receive a chill reminder every once in a while. It is not an option to turn the temperature up (Houston weather does not allow for that). Rates were higher than usual, because some big conference was going on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to race venue

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We filled the hotel with athletes and their families and I think that they could have catered to us a little better such as shuttles to race venue (Ironman Texas).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Under Construction

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is currently under renovation. The updated rooms will be very contemporary once the construction is completed. The first room given to us was directly under a major roof repair with LOTS of noise from above. We were them relocated to another room on the 2nd floor. The smell of glue and new paint was nothing compared to the STINK of the cigarette odor in our new room. SHAME ON THIS HOTEL FOR GIVING US A ROOM THAT HAD BEEN SMOKED IN!! They even had a plug in candle to mask the stink.... We eventually were relocated to an acceptable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 18, 2014
My daughter and I stayed one night after the Houstonrodeo. The staff was very friendly. We will defintely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Big Jim from Texas

Good location for our visit to Spring/Woodlands

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Everything about the hotel was great, with the exception of a few guest.
Cons: Inform the construction company about their employees and ask them to be a little considerate of other guest.
Location: Location ins great. It was near Old Town Spring and The Woodlands Mall.
Hotel was good, staff was great. Room was clean and very comfortable. The only negative about our stay was the construction workers that were staying at there while working on working on the hotel. They liked to gather around the side door to smoke and were not in any hurry to move out of the way or to prevent other guest from the second hand smoke. Also, Sunday morning I went to breakfast and one of the construction workers was standing in the serving area, barefooted, eating bacon from the serving pan with his fingers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dave from The Woodlands, TX

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is undergoing a refurbishment, with new furniture, carpeting, and d├ęcor. We just happen to be there at the same time as the renovations. Our room was nice, nonetheless, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephen from Seabrook

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will use for further visits too this area.