Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Not up to normal Holiday Inn standards.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Paper thin walls. Heard neighbors doing things I did not want to hear!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Brandon, Hotel Management
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by your neighboring guests. We've recently undergone a complete renovation, including adding sound proofing between walls, so this comes as a very disappointing surprise. If on your next stay you experience anything of this nature, please make a member of our staff aware of the situation and we will be happy to find a quieter room for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange, texas

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Room was clean and comfy and the staff was great! Breakfast was good too :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JH from Tulsa, OK

Overnight

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super fast checkin. Nice room-comfortable bed. Breakfast was disappointing. Hot breakfast items were warm at best. Not what we would refer to as a "breakfast buffet". Tricky loctation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Houston

close to the Woodlands .I enjoyed the water boats

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beth from Spring

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
AC fan was very loud and humid...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Brandon, Hotel Management
I apologize for any inconvenience caused by your A/C unit. If you experience any problems on your next visit, we have staff on hand at all times to assist with any maintenance related issues. Simply make a front desk agent aware of your issue and it will be handled in a timely manner. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Woodlands Holiday Inn Express.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Holiday Inn & Suites from North Houston - Spring

Great location

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suited our requirements perfectly - location, quality of bedroom and furnishings, good breakfast selection; good staff friendliness. We will stay there again.Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gigi from Houston

Getaway

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our our stay at the HolidayInn Express. When we walked in we were greeted with smiles. The room was nice and clean with up to date furniture. The bed was so comfortable. Overall it was really relaxing.