Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chrisfrom Austin

Passing through

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
My stay was good only thing is when I came to check in and out nobody was at the front desk,just rang the bell somebody came out. The room was clean and comfortable, but an exterior light shined in the window and there was no dark curtains to close to block it. Overall it was fine, a little while after I checked in the front desk called to see if everything was ok. That was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Felicefrom Houston

Getaway for two

Posted Jan 18, 2015 
Very nice and quiet stay! Cozy and comfortable..... The front desk staff was very accommodating!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Dec 28, 2014 
They were renovating the third floor so there was noise early in the morning and dust.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Good location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Location Liked the coffee bar being separate from bathroom with its own sink, refrigerator and microwave.
Cons: Carpet had a stale smell.
Great location, that is easy to find from I 10. Very close to the 610 loop. Restaurants in the area. 3 of the restaurants give discounts to hotel guests. Free breakfast was good. Check in quick. Clean and neet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MARA DEL ANGELfrom TAMAULIPAS

PERSONAL MUY AMABLE

Posted Aug 19, 2014 
CADA AÑO VIAJAMOS A HOUSTON Y SIN DUDA VOLVEREMOS A HOSPEDARNOS EN ESTE HOTEL, EL PERSONAL MUY AMABLE Y ATENTO EN ESPECIAL EL PERSONAL HISPANO, FELICIDADES...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Villanueva

Awesome location everything in walking distance.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pleasant stay will use them again. Very clean and very kind staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Erinfrom Claverack, ny

Would definately stay here again!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 
We were here for a national track meet. Never been to houston before, but this hotel is very easy to get to, and was a convenient starting point for the other stuff we did (space center, battleship Texas, etc.). Rooms were spacious and clean. Carpet was stained, but clean. Kitchenette was a pleasant surprise. Breakfast was great - lots of variety. Pool and hottub were clean and in great shape. Some restaurants in walking distance, and tons more within a 5 minute drive. The area itself isn't wonderful, but I certainly didn't feel unsafe at all. I'm a bit of a hotel snob, and I really enjoyed this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mandyfrom Kirbyville, Tx

One happy family!

Posted Jul 17, 2014 
We enjoyed the stay. We will stay here again when attending Astro games. Breakfast covered a large variety and was well stocked and fresh. Swimming pool and hot tub was nice and clean. Staff was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Samfrom Cuero

pretty good

Posted Jul 10, 2014 
Very large comfortable room for the price.