Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014
Very pleased with the hotel. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Breakfast was better than other hotels we have stayed in. Room was clean and comfortable. Overall good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel easy to find

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and well maintained hotel right off I-10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice hotel especially for the price we paid. However, without a car, the location was difficult for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by richard from Mississippi

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice, only problem is the noise between floors. You can hear people walking above you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2013 by Ketan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valuable feedback. It is our goal to consistently provide superior guest service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate your feedback and we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We do hope that we see you back upon your next return visit to Houston. Ketan Patel General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CW from Houston, Tx.

Great hotel for family or colllege students outing

Posted Apr 22, 2013
Pros: Friendly Staff and Cleaness of the Room!!!
Cons: Didn't have a long stay (lol)
Location: Plenty of eating places and movies right across from hotel.
Staff and hotel was AWESOME!!! The staff was always willing and smiling when I had questions. The room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2014 by Ketan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful comments. I am glad that you had such a great time during your stay, and that the staff was there to see to your needs. Once again, thank you for you kind words and we are happy that we met your needs and that you are spreading the word! Ketan Patel General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well Equiped Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2012
Professional Staff and comfortable hotel with great amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for everyone!!! Awesome service, clean hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2012
Great for a holiday inn, I was kind of wary but was please about their excellent customer service and great rooms. Pretty clean rooms, good location, movie theater is walking distance from hotel :D. Would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nessa from Hobbs, NM

Perfect home away from home.

Posted Oct 15, 2012
Pros: Helpfulness of front desk
Cons: Continential breakfast was standard, nothing spectacular
Location: Easy to see from the highway
The hotel was the best part of the trip, lots of amenities, discounts at nearby restraunts, large comfortable room too!