Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisafrom Arlington, tx

Wonderfully accommodating

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
They were able to book our room immediately upon leaving another hotel. The front desk staff was wonderful, the pool was beautiful, and the room was very very comfortable. I would not hesitate staying here again in the future, since it is very close to a destination we frequent. BRAVO!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom Houston, Tx.

Friendly, Helpful, and Clean

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed here for three consecutive nights. We booked 2 nights through hotels.com and the other night the guy at the front desk arranged it to match the price that the website came up with. Overall it was a very nice experience and a very clean hotel. I always stay at Holiday Inn and will keep doing so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jofrom Texas

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very impressed with the service of the staff and the cleanliness of the room. Especially was glad to see the overnight security in the parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mainplusfrom Scotland

Nice hotel, shame about the location

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was really nice and the staff very friendly. The hotel is tucked away in a very business type area and it wasn't very nice to walk around. We thought the hotel was closer to the airport than it was but I guess that is more to do with our knowledge of he area than anything to do with the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Far From Homefrom Chicago-Houston

Not Always Staff Friendly

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the most, part our was stay was very nice. The hotel is clearly well maintained. We had the breakfast and we used the free internet which all went well. However, there a few instances that some staff were needed and they didn't always make you feel comfortable. The particular staff was on a higher level. I do not want to discourage anyone from coming here. This is a wonderful hotel. If they deal with these small staff issues, this hotel has the opportunity to be a high star rated hotel. In which case, I would then say make your reservations. Book now!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jonathanfrom Mineral Wells Tx

Vacation

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Everything was perfect, they even had parking lot security, were super nice and only bad thing is they didn't have vending machines but you could buy food from front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel but in a not great neighborhood

Posted Mar 4, 2014
The hotel and staff were great. I could tell it was an older hotel that had been remodeled but everything was nice enough. The employees were very nice and accommodating. The only cons were that it seemed to be in a slightly less than ideal neighborhood and my parent's bed had no springs left in it. The neighborhood wasn't so scary, but I certainly wouldn't have gone out walking around at night.