Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Pleasant stay clean room.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean and pleasant.
Cons: The breakfast was good, more choices would be great.
Location: Close to many businesses. Easy to get to, breakfast was very good.
The room was very clean, quiet and the stay was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Norafrom Fresno

Beds Uncomfortable

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price is was decent but beds suck!!!I love hotel beds because most likely you will sleep like a baby.The next day My family and I were so sore!That really sucked!!!Just make sure you check your bed and tell them before you unpack your belongings
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Love Holiday Inn Express!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't beat Holiday Inn Express! Clean, friendly, comfortable, and a great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisafrom Arlington, tx

Wonderfully accommodating

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
They were able to book our room immediately upon leaving another hotel. The front desk staff was wonderful, the pool was beautiful, and the room was very very comfortable. I would not hesitate staying here again in the future, since it is very close to a destination we frequent. BRAVO!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom Houston, Tx.

Friendly, Helpful, and Clean

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed here for three consecutive nights. We booked 2 nights through hotels.com and the other night the guy at the front desk arranged it to match the price that the website came up with. Overall it was a very nice experience and a very clean hotel. I always stay at Holiday Inn and will keep doing so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jofrom Texas

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very impressed with the service of the staff and the cleanliness of the room. Especially was glad to see the overnight security in the parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mainplusfrom Scotland

Nice hotel, shame about the location

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was really nice and the staff very friendly. The hotel is tucked away in a very business type area and it wasn't very nice to walk around. We thought the hotel was closer to the airport than it was but I guess that is more to do with our knowledge of he area than anything to do with the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Far From Homefrom Chicago-Houston

Not Always Staff Friendly

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the most, part our was stay was very nice. The hotel is clearly well maintained. We had the breakfast and we used the free internet which all went well. However, there a few instances that some staff were needed and they didn't always make you feel comfortable. The particular staff was on a higher level. I do not want to discourage anyone from coming here. This is a wonderful hotel. If they deal with these small staff issues, this hotel has the opportunity to be a high star rated hotel. In which case, I would then say make your reservations. Book now!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com