Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Far From Home from Chicago-Houston

Not Always Staff Friendly

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the most, part our was stay was very nice. The hotel is clearly well maintained. We had the breakfast and we used the free internet which all went well. However, there a few instances that some staff were needed and they didn't always make you feel comfortable. The particular staff was on a higher level. I do not want to discourage anyone from coming here. This is a wonderful hotel. If they deal with these small staff issues, this hotel has the opportunity to be a high star rated hotel. In which case, I would then say make your reservations. Book now!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jonathan from Mineral Wells Tx

Vacation

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Everything was perfect, they even had parking lot security, were super nice and only bad thing is they didn't have vending machines but you could buy food from front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel but in a not great neighborhood

Posted Mar 4, 2014
The hotel and staff were great. I could tell it was an older hotel that had been remodeled but everything was nice enough. The employees were very nice and accommodating. The only cons were that it seemed to be in a slightly less than ideal neighborhood and my parent's bed had no springs left in it. The neighborhood wasn't so scary, but I certainly wouldn't have gone out walking around at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kiwi from Galveston Island

Quiet location

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet location back off the main road. Updated and clean. We didn't eat breakfast so can't rate that. Outside pool looked nice. Not too far from good shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Perales from Houston, Texas

Near my children's homes.

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Almost perfect but every time some exited the room next door, the dividing door between the rooms kept making noise as if someone was trying to come in our room through that door. The. Doors need to close tight to avoid noise. All night long, those people kept coming and going. It was a little annoying. Other than that, it's a perfect place.