Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sugarland, TX

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Great Hotel to stay in. Friendly service and close enough to where we needed to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

A few minor issues, but otherwise a wonderful stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The room, the pool, the breakfast....all were lovely.
Cons: The sour smell....don't know what it was but could do without it the next time I go.
Location: There are several bars and resturaunts nearby.
As soon as I stepped off of the elevator there was a terrible sour smell. I don't know what it was but I could not smell it in my room so I did not mind it too much. The only other problem I had was the lack of outlets in the room. There was only one place to plug in my phone that did not require my unplugging something and it was not close to the bed. Other than that I really enjoyed my stay. The pool was nice. The room was clean and the air worked and was not loud. The breakfast was nice too. Gourmet food it was not but there was a nice variety and it tasted good. The room had a blow dryer, plenty of big soft but firm pillows, all the things like a tooth brush and toothpaste and shampoo and conditioner that I packed and left at home. There was a fridge and a microwave and a coffee maker. The beds were nice and firm and it was just a great room in general. I will definately stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we value you and apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Please know we are in the process of providing a multi-plug adaptor for our rooms and is researching the issue with the sour smell. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Margaret R
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2014
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and is working on resolving the issue of the sour smell and providing multi-plug adapters in the rooms. Sincerely, Margaret R
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Friendly staff, fast anf convenient check in and check out. Comfortable accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2014
We are ecstatic to hear you were comfortable at our hotel. Thank you for sharing your experience. Have an awesome day. Sincerely, Margaret R
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2014
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Thank you, Margaret R
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by R&B Rich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just standard old rooms. Felt it was a little more pricey than it should have been.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2014 by Margaret, Hotel Management
Your opinion is very valuable to us and we thank you for taking the time to share with us. Our hotel do have suites so please on your next stay let us know and we would try to get you in one. Have a safe weekend. Sincerely, Margaret R
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antonello from Mumbai

Very nice hotel for the price.

Posted May 17, 2014
For the price, a very good hotel. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was good and room was nice. conveniently located and close to downtown and major highways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rebecca from Connecticut

Nice hotel, close to activities/restaurants/shop

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Convenient on and off the highway. I was visiting family nearby, so the location was perfect.
Cons: I wish they would have power washed the next week (after my stay!).
Location: There were abundant restaurants/ shopping nearby.
The gym was convenient. The breakfast was nice with several choices, both hot and cold. The pool was clean and clear. They were power washing then painting the outside building while we were there, which was slightly disruptive for poolside lounging. Otherwise, it would have been a perfect time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com