Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Willis Texas

Comfy beds

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Comfy beds.
Location: About 5 mins from Town Center.
After a long day celebrating our daughter graduating from Dental Hygiene School it was very nice to come to a very clean room and comfy bed. we slept like babies. Breakfast the next morning before we headed out was wonderful. We were not there long enough to see much of the staff but our keys were ready when we walked in. No hassle to wait. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great overall experience ..... Would stay again and would recommend to my friends....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sugar Land, TX

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 3, 2015
This stay was only for a couple of hours. Bed was comfortable. Last visit was s month ago and it was nice and breakfast was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by Kelley, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelley M
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sugarland

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Everything was fine except breakfast. It was almost inedible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Kelley M., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelley M.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Small rooms need bigger shower curtains

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Great staff close to fwy no restaurants nearby shower curtain not big enough floor totally wet actor shower room was small great price business center n convenient laundry room oh and good breakfast buffet FREE!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Kelley M., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelley M.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio

Not very clean, elevator not working properly

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Wouldn't stay again. Hotel needs to be renovated. Staff not readily available. Room smelled of smoke.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by Kelley , Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We are sorry that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Kelley M
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Kelley M, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we are sorry that you did not love every aspect of your stay. Can you please email us at gm.hiesugarland@gmail.com so a manager can follow up with you and learn more details about your visit? Kelley M.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mesquite, Tx

Holiday Inn Express

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: It was clean and quiet
Cons: Elevators
Location: It had plenty of places to eat at and even go see a movie.
It allowed for convenience to restaurants. The elevators got stuck several times on the 3rd floor and I couldn't get down. I informed the service desk and the cleaning crew tried to assist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Only there one night. Very nice. Staff nice and helpful. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lawrencefrom Funky town

Upscale on a budget!!!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed two nights,very nice. This is one of our favorite hotels no matter which city we're visiting.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Margaret, Hotel Management
We thank you for choosing us and appreciate your loyalty to our wonderful brand. Margaret R