Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SID from DELAWARE

NICE HOTEL EVERYTIME I COME TO HOUSTON I STAY HERE

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Location: ALOT OF RESTAURANTS AROUND AND NICE QUIET AREA!
I LOVE THE BREAKFAST AND THE CLEANLINESSOF THIS HOTEL. I LOVE THE GYM AND THE SECURITY AT NIGHT IS ON POINT! THE FACILITY IS IN A DECENT AREA AROUND GOOD RESTAURANTS WALKING DISTANCE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle from Aberdeen

Good airport hotel with friendly staff

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Friendly, helpful manager and staff, complimentary airport shuttle, handy snack shop in reception, breakfast is self-service and simple but sufficient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Out of Town Work

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Stay here while in town for work. Great location from airport and office.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Manor, Texas

Suited my needs

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was nice, amenities were great, did not eat breakfast, due to schedule. Only complaint was that pillows too uncomfortable, must remember to travel with my own pillow. A/C was really cold. A good thing in Texas summer. Hotel is surrounded with security fence in all parking areas. Within walking distance is a Cracker Barrel restaurant, and Whataburger, as well as a Jack in the Box. Complimentary USA Today paper. Location is convenient right off I-45 southbound side.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shayla from ABILENE

A/c wasn't cold

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good place but, room was HOT!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

cleanliness of room

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here many times so was surprised when I turned back covers on one of the beds & found a ballpoint pen & it appeared that the sheets had not been changed. I notified the front desk & had clean sheets delivered. There was only one person on duty so we changed them ourselves. Not a big deal. I will stay here on my next trip to Houston as it is a perfect location and this is the only problem I have ever had here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel, but could smell cigarette smoke in my room - really the only down side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by healdsburggirl from CA

Most friendly staff ever!

Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front desk, shuttle driver, everyone I came into contact with at this hotel could not have been more friendly and helpful. They made my missed flight into a very pleasant experience!