Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

rooms need remodel

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Beds are horrid. Felt like I was sinking. Same goes for tub, felt whole when standing in it. Rooms need to be remodeled asap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very good location what we needed.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location to our meeting,
Cons: I guess staff comments about rates.
Location: We were in a sale meeting and it was near to our area.
Only bad experience was that we have double reservations and hotel was saying that their rates were cheaper if we have book it through them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Bed was very uncomfortable. Front staff was helpful, but it took me about 5 minutes to recognize I was there and ready to check in.
Overall a good experience with the hotel. It appears to be newer, and the parking is all gated, adding a sense of security. Hotel is actually two disjoined buildings on the same property, and I was in the second building. Didn't make a huge difference, just interesting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Mary FL

Nice hotel - right of 45. Very clean and comfy!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, nice breakfast included, business room where I could check email and print our boarding passes was great.
Cons: Expedia lists property 2 miles from IAH, this is incorrect.
Location: Plenty of Restaurants in the area. 20 mins to AP. 35 mins to Zoo.
Very nice, clean Holiday Inn property. Secure parking, plentiful breakfast with hot cinnamon rolls! Beds were Double not Queen and not the most comfortable, maybe just need new mattress? Room very clean and updated. Included fridge and microwave which is always nice. Wasn't as close to the Airport as reported... check your directions before you leave!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John D from Colorado

Good business hotel, close to Bush International

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good clean hotel, just off the I-45. Hotel is in 2 buildings, probably due to height restrictions in area (airport), but not really an big issue. Relatively new, but starting have some wear and tear. Equipment in fitness center probably needs replacing or some repair work. Parking is secured at night behind a fence, so neighborhood probably isn't best, but nothing I'd be worried about. Would stay here again if business required.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cynthia from Edinburg

Overnight stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Bed is very comfortable. 2nd time to stay here. Close to Bush airport and nice area. Will stay ere again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from Houston

awesome

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Two thumbs up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring, tx

Little Get Away...

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: close to freeway. friendly staff. comfortable bed.
Cons: the ceiling fan did kind of made noise when it was on but the a/c made up for it. it was powerful and we didn't even need the fan on.
Just for a little weekend get away and it was perfect. The room was nice and big. The bed was super comfortable. The staff was super friendly and helpful which made it a even better experience.