Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dianne from austin

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jellybean from Galveston, Tx

The Hotel staff was very friendly.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: THE PILLOWS
Location: It is in a great location to local night life. That is the reason we stayed there. Had a great night out.
The hotel staff was very friendly. The night desk clerk was very helpful in calling us a cab. She actually had to call them twice because they were taking so long. The reason for the lower score on the room was because the pillows were way too soft. My neck had no support at all. I felt like I was being smothered by the pillows. Also the room stayed a little warm all night , even though we had the A/C on. It may have been our fault though . Not really sure we knew had to work the A/C. I would stay here again- but I would bring my own pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice but needs updating...

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my second visit here. First time was nice, other than the large amounts of small children everywhere. This time the Refrigerator didn't work and Not a coffee carafe in coffee machine in room. The Carpets were stained. The Breakfast had some variety, but the eggs tasted like they were powdered and things ran out frequently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shannon from Bossier City, LA

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent location to businesses and restaurants.
The hotel was close to the businesses that I needed to visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2014 by CMadden, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star rating and for choosing our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kaden from boston, ma

Great Service!

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
When my cab was 40 minutes late the general manager offered to drive me 22 miles away to my meeting. The cab showed up just as I was getting in his car. I really appreciated it, anyway and would recommend it to anyone traveling to willowbrook in west houston.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Kaden: Thank you for your review and for recommending our property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Many stores nearby. And it was the perfect location for our family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for this five star review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

solid choice for business in the area

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only major complaint was that I wanted a King or Queen, and none were available. Minor issue: soft mattress (which I like, but some may not). Hotel staff let me do a late check-out, which helped fit my meeting schedule, so bonus points there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry that we were not able to accommodate your bed type request due to occupancy.