Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from houston

nice place to stay close to airline

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: new like and clean
Cons: customer service
Location: shopping movie diner
its conviently and safely located with plenty of lighning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yang J. Roh from NJ.

satisfied

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was satisfied with this hotel except breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate it as we value all of our guest's comments. I'm glad you were satisfied with your stay. We work hard to make sure our guests have a pleasant stay while staying with us. I'm also sorry to hear our breakfast did not meet your expectations. We are making changes to it and would love to have you check them out. Once again, thanks for the feedback. Have a great day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs rangel from Humble texas

Disappointed

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I asked for a hot tub suite paid a lot for the room wanted it for two people celebrating our anniversary well they said it had one well not quite it had a small jacuzzi bath tub in the bath room it wasn't in the bedroom like I asked for very disappointed. Also asked for a pool and jucuzzi and it only had a small cold pool which we couldn't use the water was freezing. I'm just glad the bed was very comfortable at least we got to sleep well the breakfast very simple but ends to early for the price of this room pick a different hotel if you can will not stay here again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not as nice as the others from humble

Not what I expected

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room had a smell, I reserved a suite with a whirlpool tub but that isn't what i walk into. I didn't make an issue out of it, but once I checked my account and saw they charged me twice I was upset. They didn't answer their phone so i could get to the bottom of this issue, i ended up calling their 1800# to get things squared away......Still waiting on a resolution. Very frustrating!! Will never stay at this location again, especially for the amount of money paid x2 .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Close to the airport and for sure, fullfill the goal to be a budget place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Suite Amenities, with very helpful Staff

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Excellent price for a Suite; comfortable bed and cable TV with a full range of channels. Very nice warm breakfast also provided.
Cons: The couch in the sitting room was "older"...
Location: Close proximity to IAH; with complimentary shuttle service. We called a Taxi to drive us to dinner, which was too far to walk to.
2 out of 5
by The hotel is

Not to holiday inn standard

Posted Jan 5, 2014
The hotel staf was great but the hotel isn't holds up to the name not much to say about it .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013