Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Last minute stay...

Posted Apr 27, 2015
My son was admitted into the PICU at Texas Children's Hospital and I was in serious need of a hospital, at a time when all the hotels were booked in the Energy Corridor. Called to hold a room at anearly hour and the Front Dest Staff (Carmon I think it was) went out of their way to ensure that my wife and I had a place for the night. If they continue this great service I might just use this hotel as a getaway from the everyday hustle and bustle of life. Not to mention they have one of Very Few Indoor Saltwater Pools, an exellent gym, a great Bar and Grill that serves Great food and drinks. If your on business, vacation or just want to wind down this is the place... Nestled in the middle of nowhere, quiet, all the amenities that you can stand and everything you don't!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Close to attractions

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Hotel front desk were friendly and took care of my needs and accomdition. Gave friendly advise about the hotel reward program.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and nice hotel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Great hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The staff was excellent. It was worth me than the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from katy, tx

Love the hotel. Great to get away for a weekend

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Peaceful and relaxing time with my husband. Had a great weekend here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Amarillo

A great place to stay!

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
I love staying at this hotel. We stay about once a month. We are in Houston to care for my mother who is in a memory care facility nearby. The bed is always comfortable and the room is always clean. The staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bonnie from Corpus Christi Texas

Great experience

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great location.....wonderful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: location, location, nice safe posh neighborhood. Restaurant has good food, although the wait staff could use more training
Cons: housekeeping not waking you up before check out time. How rude to knock on the door at 8am when check out time is at 11am
Location: nothing nearby but a variety of cool restaurants in the same parking lot.
Great experience, no problems, however if you want to pay cash for the $20 incidentals charge, it requires a $250.00 deposit which Eexpedia does not tell you when you book the room. Doesn't make sense. So make sure you put it on your credit or debit card.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KATECIA from Houston

Okay

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
I was not pleased overall. I was misinformed by one of the sakes managers.i was charged twice for both of my rooms. When my family and I dined in the sports restaurant, my card was declined, which was very embarrassing. The manager of the restaurant was very nice. She tried to make it up by giving the four kids free breakfast. My husband and I paid for our breakfast, but did not enjoy it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels