Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Great hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The staff was excellent. It was worth me than the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom katy, tx

Love the hotel. Great to get away for a weekend

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Peaceful and relaxing time with my husband. Had a great weekend here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: location, location, nice safe posh neighborhood. Restaurant has good food, although the wait staff could use more training
Cons: housekeeping not waking you up before check out time. How rude to knock on the door at 8am when check out time is at 11am
Location: nothing nearby but a variety of cool restaurants in the same parking lot.
Great experience, no problems, however if you want to pay cash for the $20 incidentals charge, it requires a $250.00 deposit which Eexpedia does not tell you when you book the room. Doesn't make sense. So make sure you put it on your credit or debit card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Charles, LA

Unbelievable

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I booked the room through expedia for one night. There was a mix up with the room I booked and the room the hotel had for me. A quick call to expedia and the supervisor quickly resolved the issue. Upon arrival the next day, we were amazed at the cleanliness of the hotel, a pleasant smell, friendly staff and a beautiful hotel. The rooms are just as they appear on the photos. You will probably want to bring the bed home. This hotel definitely deserves 5 stars. There are lots of dining options in the area and down stairs as well. I can't say enough about this hotel and its exceptional staff. I just suggest you try it for yourself. We will definitely go back. Thank you both expedia and Holiday Inn for making our visit comfortable, pleasant and memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel moderno y bonito

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Cons: La señal del wifi no es muy buena.
Las instalaciones se ven nuevas y modernas, la habitacion muy comoda, me hubiera gustado quedarme un poco más.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlesfrom Houston

Great room, great service, great stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, staff was courteous. Great location. Good Price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Dallas

Very Happy with this Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel - especially for the great price that we got online at Hotels.com. The Sports Bar/Restaurant is the perfect on-site place for a bite to eat and a beer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best night ever.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was amazing we really enjoyed tge nice big comfy beds and the indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Location.. Nice rooms.. and Friendly staff.
Cons: N/A
Very nice one night stay.. quieter location just a few blocks off the Toll, with running trails nearby. Reception desk staff very friendly, missed out on the sports bar restaurant, but won't hesitate to stay there again on my next trip !!