Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Great value for money

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Excellent hotel near the Houston Space Center. The room was excellent. There is minimal staff at the front desk but this may be because of the season. Best value for the price in the region.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland Ohio

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Hotel was located close to cruise port and within walking distance of multiple restaurants. Perfect staya
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
We were only there one night, but what a nice hotel. The bed was soooo comfortable, my husband and I were both shocked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Hotel was under renovation ... wish we knew that.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Food allergy alert if you have a peanut sensitivity they use peanut oil in the eggs and pancake products. Make shift restaurant set up due to the renovations. No tuck shop for snacks available. Had we been informed of what was going on we would have booked elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Slippery tub; not a sound proof room

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Their indoor pool.
Cons: The tub should be cleaned well before a guest can use the room. Sound proof rooms are needed.
The bathtub in our room was slippery. Though only the shower was running and no soap or shampoo has been used, the tub was so slippery. Me and my sister slipped on the tub. And the room was not sound proof, as we can hear the stumps from guests above our room. Guests checked-in the middle of the night and we were awaken by the guests stumps. The hotel was not full. The hotel clerk should have placed the new guests in a room where there is no guests below them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrisfrom Oklahoma

No complaints here...

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room and spacious bathroom. Conveniently located between Houston and Galveston, near Johnson Space Center. Well lit parking. The pool was smaller than it looks in the picture, and it would have been nice to have a second chair in the room, but my family was satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geoffreyfrom Killeen

Great place

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool was freezing, service at restaurant was outstanding and food was delicious. Room size was great and location was very safe area. Staff at desk could have been friendlier, didnt seem to want to help at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dr. Raymondfrom S.A.TX. HOME OF THE SPURS

15 year debut in Webster tx.

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a nice time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Services

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Staff were nice and location
Cons: Owners responsibilities to their guests
Location: I selected for local bars and restaurant and location to Ellington Field and the Wings Over Houston Airshow
Rooms clean and comfortable, Staff were nice, shame the bar had NO license [Air Show Weekend!]. Even though they gave away wine or beer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Very Nice, comfortable and VERY clean!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
This was a very clean, quiet and comfortable hotel! Will stay here again!