Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel close to the boardwalk

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Very close to the boardwalk and restaurants. Front desk staff very friendly. Pool was super clean. Restaurant at the hotel has really good food. Kids under 4 eat free for breakfast and dinner. Parking is pretty safe. Hotel is right off the bridge. Gas station is conveniently next to the hotel. Room was so comfy. I would definitely stay at this hotel every time we head to Kema Texas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Close to everything!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Cons: Other than kids running the halls at 2am (not the hotel's fault)...I can't think of any complaints!
Would definitely recommend this hotel and will absolutely stay again when in the area. Walking distance to Kemah Boardwalk as well as the restaurants/bars in the area. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to the boardwalk area
Great time in Kemah...Holiday Inn was within walking distance to the boardwalk!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Brand new hotel 10 minute walk to Kemah boardwalk.

Posted May 24, 2015
Great many shops close to hotel. Have fun on dinner cruise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from BISMARCK, North Dakota

Nice Hotel close to night life

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: How close it was to Dining areas and Nightlife
Cons: To actually have a continental breakfast for free. Not have to pay 10 dollars for a measly meal.
Location: There is multiple dining areas in about a 20 min walk. Plus the Kemah Boardwalk is a great family area.
I was very close to the Kemah Boardwalk and other Dining areas. Everything was is walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, TX

NIce Hotel!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Everything about the hotel met my expectations and more.
Location: Are are many restaurants, stores and shopping all within walking distance.
The room was very clean, the hotel was quiet, parking was easy. Great location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Great location. Beds and pillows were uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Mallory Wicker, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you for the 5 stars! At your service, Mallory W. Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Perry from New York City

In my area.

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Really wanted to spend more time in the Hotel but had to explore the boardwalk. From this trip I am planning to do it a few times a year!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Mallory Wicker, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 stars!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cristiano from Firenze

Vicinissimo al Boardwalk.

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel nuovissimo, tutto ok. Vicinissimo al Boardwalk e a circa 15 minuti dallo Space Center. Manca la prima colazione.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Mallory Wicker, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 stars!