Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Garrison, TX

Beautiful hotel! Extremely friendly staff.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Gorgeous room, very clean. Loved the toiletries, very nice product. Amazing bar! All around a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Everything especially the bed & hot tub!
Cons: The room key was a small problem for me.
This hotel has a wonderful staff that works with you when your reservations are messed up by the third party (expedia). They accommodated me without the extra fees so that I could stay there comfortably for the weekend. The facility was very nice, clean & quiet; I truly enjoyed my stay & I will definitely be going back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas, tx

Convenient location

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Location and rate
Location: Hotel is close to the tollway and easy access to city centre and memorial cry mall and memorial hospital.
Check in was fast and my room was very nice. Staff was cordial. I had no issues with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARKfrom New Mexico

Didn't meet our expectations

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed here based on the location and a previous, favorable experience. The outside weather was cold and wet. We will probably stay elsewhere the next time we need a hotel in Houston. The heating/AC unit could not make up its mind if it was to heat or cool the room. It would switch to blowing cold air from warm even though the room temp was below the thermostat setting. The only way we could get to go from cold to warm was to shut it off and reset the thermostat. And it rattled. Our stay included New Year's Day and our room was not serviced that day. Even though we saw a maid pushing a laundry cart full of fresh towels on our floor in the morning, our room wasn't touched. We were at least able to get fresh coffee cups from the front desk. A decent continental breakfast was available on NYD since the restaurant was closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom rgv

Overall great hotel.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall great hotel. The rooms were very clean besides one cockroach we found when we first entered our room.The front desk staff was very nice and friendly.The neighborhood was nice and well maintained. A few complaints I do have include that the hotel tried to charge me someone elses room service and they weren't going to tell me. The only way I found out was by asking them at checkout if there were any fees I needed to pay. It took some time for the front desk assistant believed me i didnt eat at the restaurant that morning and it wasn't my signature on the receipt. The receipt only had a signature and room number charge the meals to. I think the hotel should do a better verifying whos ordering food and they are providing accurate room info. My last complaint is that ivbooked this hotel because they had an indoor pool but the water was ice cold which made it uncomfortable to enjoy.