Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

3 day family visit. Wife and I

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Space, cleanliness, staff.
Cons: Not much. Maybe there was a bit of noise from neighboring shower. Sofa sleeper a bit dated.
Location: NASA is wonderful, exceeded our expectations. Allow the whole day (10-5 hours). Also Kemah Boardwalk was fun. Great shopping and eating area.
Wonderful. I say "Best hotel value for the money ever in my over 60 years of travel." Spacious, clean, comfortable, friendly, like living in an apartment for 3 days. Good location even though the entry is a bit tricky from the west. I will look for Homewood Suites wherever I travel. I'm not overstating it when I review 5 stars on all categories.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lisafrom wildwood

Home away from home

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
For relocation purpose while looking for my home. Outstanding hospitality awesome breakfast and dinner reception for convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peoria, AZ

Front desk staff helpful

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: location to Bayport Cruise terminal
Front desk staff was especially helpful with obtaining a taxi, local information and a jump start for the rental car
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chandrafrom Humble

Relaxation

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here back in May 2014 and loved it so much. I had to return for a relaxing weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonfrom Sydney, Australia

Up Top from Down Under

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Facilities are great for a family. Location great for NASA. Only issue was at check-in and I am not sure if it was a Hotels.com issue or a hotel issue. Never the less the hotel worked hard to resolve the issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom New Braunfels,Texas

Wonderful StaY at Homewood Suites

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We usually stay at Holiday Inn Express but we came across Homewood Suites and for the price we paid for the room and the beautiful room and service we will definitely stay at Homewood Suites every chance we get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Great hotel absolutely loved the room!!!!

Posted Nov 29, 2014
We loved that it was like a mini apartment.we felt like we were at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wales

Fantastic hotel great location

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Location was good near nasa space station and shops.
The room was fabulous really comfortable roomy and clean. The hotel staff were very friendly. The breakfast was very good, varied and well presented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel, prima Suites

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Einziger Nachteil, aus den anderen Suiten waren alle Geräusche laut zu hören. NASA gut zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the family.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness is most important to me and this hotel was very clean.
Location: We came to Houston for the air show. The hotel wasn't very far.
This hotel was a great price. The rooms are clean. The staff is polite and helpful.