Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Strathmore, AB

nice hotel well situated

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: convenient location to business meetings I had
Location: Was located along southwest freeway allowing easy travel to airport. Lots of shopping and eating facilities in the area.
Nice rooms, friendly staff and enjoyable stay. Particularly liked the inclusive evening meals Monday through Thursday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable accommodations w/ability to cook meals

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Kitchen and 2 rooms w/TVs
Location: Near stores and easy freeway access
Rooms were clean and next to stores and a gas station. Breakfast was good and enjoyed the kitchen that had dishes and enough pans & utensils to cook meals. Room was quiet (on 4th floor) clean and w/good lighting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

home away from home

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: staff and location
great experience. stayed 3 nights very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Nov 29, 2014
We got a great rate the night after Thanksgiving. We were expecting a mediocre room but the hotel is very nice and the room is really large. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast terrible and plumbing not working

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Breakfast was terrible. The eggs were dry and tasteless and the potatoes were not cooked all the way and not seasoned. When we arrived at the hotel another guest was at the front desk with a clogged toilet. The next day it happened to us and the concierge said we would have to wait until ten at night for another employee to give us a plunger. I asked for another room but he made my family and I wait another hour and a half before he would give me one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ruth Halefrom Mississippi

Wonderful Experience

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very stylish, comfortable room. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Descent breakfast being that it's free. Room was good. Place was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Betty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com