Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Descent breakfast being that it's free. Room was good. Place was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Grande Valley, TX

Very easy hotel to find

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Didn't really get a chance to explore.
Homewood never lets me down. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the breakfasts were great. The staff was helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel "Must Stay"

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: I loved that this hotel offered the complimentary breakfast, dinner, and even cookies after dinner.
Location: There were gas stations and plenty of food places near by this hotel.
This hotel was one of the best hotel's that I have visited. Upon my arrival, it was not yet check in time and the staff was very courteous in making sure that our room was ready. Our third day there the hotel ran out of waffles and the staff person saw my daughter was looking for them he immediately told her that he would make sure she had some the next day and to our surprise he made good on his promise. He even came over to make sure we were completely satisfied with our visit and food. If I visit the Stafford area again, I can tell you I will be back at this place. EXCELLENT JOB HOMEWOOD SUITES FOR PROVIDING SUCH GOOD SERVICE TO YOUR CUSTOMERS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HoustonExpat from TX

Comfortable & convenient

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice place; we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SA

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Excellent value for price. Very clean and modern hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomas

Clean hotel. Convenient to this whole part of town

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Great price and breakfast included
Cons: Could be quieter
Location: Sugar Land nearby with shopping, eating, bookstore, movies, etc...all wonderful.
Breakfast included! Great price. Comfy bed, double sheeting. Great pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gbesimi from Warri, Nigeria

Loved the kitchen

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The room, kitchen and the mealsC
Cons: Can't think of any
Location: Shopping at First Colony Mall
I enjoyed everyday of my stay, the size of the rooms, the evening happy hour and the keep fit facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diane from New Mexico

Homewood Suites - Stafford, TX

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was great with a nice kitchen. Right next to Pappadeux's. In an area with several other hotels, but otherwise a light industrial area. Across the highway from other restaurants and stores. The breakfast was typical free hotel breakfast - nothing really special. The outdoor pool looked nice but I didn't get to use it.