Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in west Houston on Beltway 8

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: too much chlorine in pool and hot tub was burning my eyes
Location: a block away from westheimer with tons of restaurants
Very nice room, beds, kitchen, indoor pool and hot tub, free breakfast, free dinner Monday-Thursday
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and evening socials, as well as our indoor pool and hot tub. We would love to see you again soon to have another chance to impress you. Sincerely, Tracy J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Great hotel! The room was excelent, the only thing that would need improvement is breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Christmas 2014

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Spent the night after Chridtmas Eve with the family. Everything was perfect. Clean. Courteous. Professional. Safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Killeen, TX

Very nice hotel!

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Location: Close to NRG stadium and the outlet mall.
We really liked this hotel. We enjoyed the suite, free full breakfast, and parking. Would come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Denise, Thank you for your review of the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase. We are pleased to hear how much you enjoyed our spacious suites, complimentary breakfast and parking. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tracy J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge La.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: in door pool and spa the cleanest of the room
Cons: it was well
Location: the nrg stadum
One of the best i have had this football season and when i went on vaction neat and clean both inside and outside nice eating places with in walking distance from the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Warren, Thank you for taking the time to review the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase. We are so glad to hear that we are one of the best hotels you have stayed at! We hope that you will remember us the next time you are in the Houston area. Sincerely, Tracy J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice and classy hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: I love the free breakfast and the full kitchen in the suite
Location: Not far from the Galleria Mall. Only 10 mins from Walmart.
I truly love this place!!! Not far from the Galleria Mall. Only 10 mins from Walmart. And full Kitchen to cook
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase. We are pleased to hear how much you love our complimentary breakfast and spacious suites with kitchens. We would love to see you again soon to have another chance to impress you. Sincerely, Tracy J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Customer service was great!!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
I love to be there again. The room and service were excellent. I have nothing to complaint, it was just perfect place for everybody
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear T, Thank you for reviewing the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase. I'm glad you enjoyed our service and rooms. It is our goal to make you feel like a guest in our home, and I'm glad we succeeded. We would love to see you again soon, to have another chance to impress you. Sincerely, Tracy J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com