Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We got our room but come to find out there was an a/c problem and our room got flooded. Hotel got us another room right away. Had a hand writen apology letter and a Starbucks gift card for the inconvenience. Excelent service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

My new home away from home

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Stay was excellent and Kenneth who helped us checked in made the stay even better. He went above and beyond........ The room was very comfortable and having TWO bathrooms was a nice bonus! I can go on and on, but let me just say, it was trully a treat!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Yashira, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We love to hear when our staff goes above and beyond to make our guests feel at home. We look forward to seeing you again soon here at the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase! Kind thanks, Clark Sturdevant Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Portsmouth NH

Excellent Choice

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds, roomy rooms, great breakfast, felt like I was home!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, Thank you for your review of the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase. I am glad to hear your stay with us was great and you enjoyed the food and the room met your needs. We hope next time you're in Houston we can welcome you home again. Warm thanks, Nicholas A. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Will stay again

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was central located near the Galleria but not the center of the rat race. They were very friendly breakfast is served daily and better than the normal toast and coffee. The rooms were very large with a nice kitchen area. Quite rooms don't hear anyone in the halls. Easy to get to. Clean indoor pool and nice exercise room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase. I am so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your entire stay with us from the room amenities to our complimentary breakfast. I will make sure to pass on the great comments to my staff! We do hope next time you're in the area you will give us the chance to welcome you home again! Kind thanks, Nicholas A. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antionette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carolyn from Waco, Texas

Great Girls Getaway

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room was great, and a great value for the price. Breakfast was very good with a great variety. I loved having a fireplace in our room - it made for great relaxation. Highly recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Carolyn, Thank you so much for choosing the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase. We are glad to hear your stay with us was great, and both the complimentary breakfast, as well as the fire place in your room was enjoyable. We hope we have a chance to welcome you home again in the near future. Kind thanks, Nick A. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Óscar from Mexico

EXCELENTE

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Buen servicio,limpieza,atención,ubicación y precio.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Oscar, Thank you for staying at the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase and taking the time to fill out a review for us. I am glad to see you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to welcome you back home in the future! Kind thanks, Nick A. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
nice, convenient, good food in morning and at night (at night M-Th)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I want to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad to hear your stay, here at the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase, was great and you enjoyed our complimentary evening reception. We look forward to welcoming you home again in the near future. Warm thanks, Nick A. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vineet from Houston, TX

Good option for a week's stay

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel overall, with well equipped rooms and a good working staff. They have Complementary Wine and Beer along with Dinner from Monday to Thursday. Might have been even better if they had more options in the breakfast. But, definitely worth the price !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Vineet, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our complimentary evening socials with beer and wine. I am sorry that our complimentary breakfast did not meet your expectations. I do hope that next time you're in the area you will choose our hotel again. Kind thanks, Nick A. Assistant General Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Earlicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels