Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
nice, convenient, good food in morning and at night (at night M-Th)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caldwell, TX

Very nice and clean!

Posted Feb 5, 2015
The pictures show exactly what the hotel looks like and what the rooms look like. It was very nice and clean. Nothing was wrong. The only suggestion I have is that breakfast needs to be earlier, breakfast is not served until 7am. And with this type of hotel you know they have buisness men and women staying there. Buisness men and women usually are at work or leaving for work at that time. Other then that it was a great stay. I didn't use the pool but I saw it and it looked great. Also the workout room did too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in west Houston on Beltway 8

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: too much chlorine in pool and hot tub was burning my eyes
Location: a block away from westheimer with tons of restaurants
Very nice room, beds, kitchen, indoor pool and hot tub, free breakfast, free dinner Monday-Thursday
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and evening socials, as well as our indoor pool and hot tub. We would love to see you again soon to have another chance to impress you. Sincerely, Tracy J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Great hotel! The room was excelent, the only thing that would need improvement is breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Christmas 2014

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Spent the night after Chridtmas Eve with the family. Everything was perfect. Clean. Courteous. Professional. Safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Killeen, TX

Very nice hotel!

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Location: Close to NRG stadium and the outlet mall.
We really liked this hotel. We enjoyed the suite, free full breakfast, and parking. Would come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Denise, Thank you for your review of the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase. We are pleased to hear how much you enjoyed our spacious suites, complimentary breakfast and parking. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tracy J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge La.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: in door pool and spa the cleanest of the room
Cons: it was well
Location: the nrg stadum
One of the best i have had this football season and when i went on vaction neat and clean both inside and outside nice eating places with in walking distance from the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Warren, Thank you for taking the time to review the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase. We are so glad to hear that we are one of the best hotels you have stayed at! We hope that you will remember us the next time you are in the Houston area. Sincerely, Tracy J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice and classy hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: I love the free breakfast and the full kitchen in the suite
Location: Not far from the Galleria Mall. Only 10 mins from Walmart.
I truly love this place!!! Not far from the Galleria Mall. Only 10 mins from Walmart. And full Kitchen to cook
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase. We are pleased to hear how much you love our complimentary breakfast and spacious suites with kitchens. We would love to see you again soon to have another chance to impress you. Sincerely, Tracy J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Customer service was great!!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
I love to be there again. The room and service were excellent. I have nothing to complaint, it was just perfect place for everybody
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear T, Thank you for reviewing the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase. I'm glad you enjoyed our service and rooms. It is our goal to make you feel like a guest in our home, and I'm glad we succeeded. We would love to see you again soon, to have another chance to impress you. Sincerely, Tracy J. General Manager
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harryfrom Houston

Disappointed

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing worked. Lamps needed to be replaced and there was no other room available. Horrible stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Harry, Thank you for reviewing the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase. I'm very sorry to hear that your stay was less than exceptional. We take guest satisfaction very seriously and I'm saddened that we were unable to provide you with an impressive experience. I have shared your comments with my maintenance staff to ensure everything is working properly. Please allow us the chance to make up for this on your next trip to the Houston area. Sincerely, Tracy J. General Manager