Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carolynfrom Waco, Texas

Great Girls Getaway

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was great, and a great value for the price. Breakfast was very good with a great variety. I loved having a fireplace in our room - it made for great relaxation. Highly recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Carolyn, Thank you so much for choosing the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase. We are glad to hear your stay with us was great, and both the complimentary breakfast, as well as the fire place in your room was enjoyable. We hope we have a chance to welcome you home again in the near future. Kind thanks, Nick A. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Óscarfrom Mexico

EXCELENTE

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Buen servicio,limpieza,atención,ubicación y precio.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Oscar, Thank you for staying at the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase and taking the time to fill out a review for us. I am glad to see you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to welcome you back home in the future! Kind thanks, Nick A. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
nice, convenient, good food in morning and at night (at night M-Th)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I want to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad to hear your stay, here at the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase, was great and you enjoyed our complimentary evening reception. We look forward to welcoming you home again in the near future. Warm thanks, Nick A. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vineetfrom Houston, TX

Good option for a week's stay

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good hotel overall, with well equipped rooms and a good working staff. They have Complementary Wine and Beer along with Dinner from Monday to Thursday. Might have been even better if they had more options in the breakfast. But, definitely worth the price !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Vineet, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our complimentary evening socials with beer and wine. I am sorry that our complimentary breakfast did not meet your expectations. I do hope that next time you're in the area you will choose our hotel again. Kind thanks, Nick A. Assistant General Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Earlicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caldwell, TX

Very nice and clean!

Posted Feb 5, 2015
The pictures show exactly what the hotel looks like and what the rooms look like. It was very nice and clean. Nothing was wrong. The only suggestion I have is that breakfast needs to be earlier, breakfast is not served until 7am. And with this type of hotel you know they have buisness men and women staying there. Buisness men and women usually are at work or leaving for work at that time. Other then that it was a great stay. I didn't use the pool but I saw it and it looked great. Also the workout room did too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Nick, Thank you for your review of the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase. I am glad everything with your room was to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the area. Kind thanks, Nick A. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maryfrom NOLA

Comfortable, pleasant stay! Warm, friendly staff!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Couldn't have asked for a more comfortable, pleasant stay! ALL STAFF members treat you at home. Didn't get to try out indoor pool, gym, or breakfast Buffett, but room felt so comfortable with king bed, 2 tv; one in bedroom, one in living room with pullout bed. Even with construction right next door, stay was pleasant. Room is beyond stock with kitchenette, great size fridge, popcorn; etc. Didn't try it, but they also do light groceries shopping for you. It's a plus if you're catholic; church is literally across the street; 2 min away:) Will stay here again in a heartbeat! Lives up to Hilton standards! Hope everyone will enjoy their future stay as I did!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Keishafrom Fort Worth

One night Stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ken was the night manager on duty and he was absolutely wonderful. Always helpful and cheery. Would definitely stay again just because of his hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in west Houston on Beltway 8

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: too much chlorine in pool and hot tub was burning my eyes
Location: a block away from westheimer with tons of restaurants
Very nice room, beds, kitchen, indoor pool and hot tub, free breakfast, free dinner Monday-Thursday
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and evening socials, as well as our indoor pool and hot tub. We would love to see you again soon to have another chance to impress you. Sincerely, Tracy J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stevenfrom denver

Sleepless in Houston

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel and staff were very nice, but couldn't sleep due to construction of commercial building next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Steven, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and I do apologize about the construction noise you experienced. We hope that next time you're in the area you will choose the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase. Sincerely, Nick A. Assistant General Manager