Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robersonfrom Houston

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The guy at the front desk was very professional and sweet little just loved him.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mattfrom Nc

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, breakfast and dinner were very good! Had brought my kids and this was a real plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SwimmerMomfrom near Houston, TX

Wonderful experience

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an enjoyable, restful night before our daughter's swim meet. The location was perfect, and the room was perfect: clean, quiet, comfortable, as well as attractive. The breakfast buffet was absolutely amazing. My husband couldn't believe that Homewood Suites was really in our budget. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lesandrafrom Houston Texas

Close to everything

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Loved my stay will stay again. My kids enjoyed it as well. Staff was very helpful. Room was very accomodating and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr.Roblesfrom Waco ,Tx

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay , very happy
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Robles, Thank you for posting a comment about your recent stay with us! We are looking forward to having you here at the Homewood Suites Houston Willowbrook again soon! Best wishes, Elena Atieh Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A. Manningfrom baton rouge La

Great hotel !! Walking distance to mall :-)

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Excellent customer service rep ! Clean spacious room with everything we needed to make us feel at home . Relaxing indoor pool and hot tub !!! Delicious hot breakfast (free) We will always stay here when visiting the Houston area !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jasonfrom Homewood suites Houston

Excellent service during renovation

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
They were renovating the entire lobby during our stay. Even though there was construction they made great efforts to accommodate. The cleaning crew gave my kids treats, my wife requested a sprite which they didn't have on hand and shortly later they brought her 4. I was very happy with their service and they made the construction bearable plus gave complementary dinner each night.