Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Colleen from Seabrook

Very firm beds...otherwise great!

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Good location. Very quiet. Nice breakfast. BUT beds were not terribly comfortable. Mattresses are very hard, and I typically like to sleep on a firm mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The bedding was top notch. Quiet rooms. Hot breakfast, Hot dinner, and happy hour beer or wine included in price!
Cons: I wish there was an exercise facility. I wish the outdoor pool was heated.
My week long stay was very pleasant; The staff were attentive. The lobby/family room atmosphere was very 'homey'. My room was clean, and surprisingly quiet, being relatively close to the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Travis from Ville platte LA

Our little get away

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carla from Lumberton

Great stay, reasonable rates

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
We very much enjoyed the stay and can't wait to go back. The only issue we had was when we got there. We were assigned to our room, and when I opened the door it was already occupied. The girl at the front desk found out the issue and accommodated us with a room nearby. The room was great. Having a kitchen was convenient. Breakfast was very good and lots of choices. The bed was so comfy, and it had a great shower (you don't always find good water pressure and a nice hot shower at hotels). I go to The Woodlands often and will definitely stay there on future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pasadena

Home away from Home

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Everything - quiet, clean, comfortable, everything worked. The layout is great, the business room is great and the breakfast is very good.
Cons: Nothing
I travel extensively around the US and have yet to have a bad experience at a Homewood. I always get the room with the living / kitchen / dining area and the bedroom / bathroom in a separate room. The full sized fridge with ice maker is helpful even for quick stays. The staff are totally professional and have obviously been trained properly on how to make a stay pleasant - no early morning knocks on the door and they quietly and efficiently go about their business. Lots of towels too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Charlotte, NC

November 3-5 2014

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Visited the Woodlands for a business meeting. The hotel was wonderful and I plan on staying there again. I have stayed at many Hilton properties before but not the Homewood Suites brand. That will change as this was a great experience.