Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Wonderful and relaxing environment. We only enjoyed our room for one night. It was beautifully decorated, large & comfortable, and breakfast was fantastic. We look forward to our next Homewood Suites Experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, MI

Until I helped clean...

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Cleaner rooms and if you want breakfast to end early, just tell people.
Location: There is a BBQ place right next door, that was nice for a snack.
When we stayed, we went down to get breakfast and it says that they are open until 10. At 9:30 their food and everything was gone. So we had to pay to get it somewhere else. I always clean the room (partially). I take off all the sheets on the bed and the trash. When I moved the trash bin in the bathroom there was a large dead roach. I was so disgusted that I left right then. I didn't even finish anything. I loved the room when I go there, I just won't choose this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very pleased

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: clean and quiet
Cons: maintenance on the tv.
Location: was there on business so didn't really do anything outside of that
everyone was very friendly and helpful. hotel room was clean and comfortable. I would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palacios, TX

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Maybe one more toaster.
Location: Every convenience near by.
Lots of room and very clean. Love all the marble. Kitchen is great to have. All décor in Hotel is new and nice. Love this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Experience

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The whole visit...and it was very nice to have breakfast. Very good!!!
Cons: No...
Location: Went to a wedding
It was a very nice experience but it would have been nicer if we could have checked in a little earlier than the stated 3 pm. However the room was very clean and a nice arrangement. Thank you!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, with plenty of amenities.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
This hotel was great for our 3 night stay. The kids enjoyed the basketball court. Although this hotel had everything we needed it was a little too far from downtown Houston and all of our planned activities. I would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay, great location!!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Very Nice, good breakfast. Spacious rooms with fridge and kitchen. Shower only, no bath in our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Cons: Desk personnel not friendly when they saw it was booked thru Expedia
Front desk could use some improvement. They appeared to treat Expedia customers poorly compared to other customers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buna, Texas

great hotel for the whole family

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: very nice people and excellent rooms
Cons: a mirror on the back of the bathroom door so you can see the back of your hair when fixing it
Location: cypress location, outlet malls, food anything you want is right there
total comfort! It was me, my mom and my two girls. we came to Houston to shop for a Sr. Prom dress. we come at least once a year. this year we decided to stay and shop for 2 days. one day on Harwin st and one day at the outlet mall...had a blast and will defiantly be back next time we stay in Houston area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Very nice hotel and excellent breakfast. Will be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2015 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for the geat review of our Homewood Suites! We appreciate you taking the time to recognize our property, and we look forward to seeing you again! Have a Fabulous Day! Andrea Assistant General Manager