Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft. Worth, Texas

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Near my business needs, clean, easy access to Hwy 290.
Room was large and nice - clean hotel with good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Veronicafrom San Antonio

Ok

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is average. Our only complaints are the AC unit didn't work very well and is dated and loud. Bed was very uncomfortable, old dated bed spreads as well. Don't think I'll be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Stevefrom Austin

Really nice.

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Roomy, well-equipped, clean & comfortable room. Very convenient to freeway & good BBQ right next door. I'll return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Terrific rate for such a nice place that included breakfast, dinner and drinks during the week and breakfast on the weekend. Staff were very friendly.
Stayed with my husband and family for a wedding weekend. The rooms are very large with all the amenities, clean, and the staff were very pleasant. Food was ample and decent quality. I recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarita and Stevefrom Houston

Close to where we had to go

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very impressed with the hotel and its amenities. The fact that we were able to partake of two evening meals which was included in the price of the suite was a surprise and greatly enjoyed. Also the included breakfasts were an added positive amenity. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south texas

Close to stores and restaurants

Posted Aug 27, 2014
The AC in the room wAs noisy. The breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cam99

Overall good value

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a two night business trip this was a perfect. The room was very clean, suite sized right and also very quiet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location close to stores and restaurants. Only complaint is that the a/c is incredibly loud &actually ruined my stay. Too bad because the suite was great, well appointed and very homey feeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Plymouth IN

Welcoming hotel with good location.

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newer facility with comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfasts and dinners as well. Construction in Houston crazy, but this was easy on and off. Try Barbque next door! Friday night music.