Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JM from FW

Close to various sights-needs better sign.

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were nice and quick to respond to any concerns. There was a stain on the carpet when you first walked into our room, but other than this the room was very clean. The sign to the hotel needs a lot of improvement. You cannot see the sign at night because of where it is located, there is not a street light, and since the hotel is hidden behind trees it made it difficult to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Great place to stay

Posted May 5, 2014
Room was very good and breakfast excellent. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from dallas area

Perfect location for the purpose of our trip.

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very nice. Just wish we had been able to spend more time in our suite. We were attending a locrosse game, and the location was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice, except that they were painting the b uilding at the time and the workers were blocking the door to the hotel most of the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel; very good location.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Cons: The sofa bed had only two springs holding up the mattress at the foot of the bed. This caused the mattress to sink down at the foot.
Very nice hotel in a good location. The breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Michigan

great hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. I was excited to find out dinner was included with the room. Dinner wasn't 5 star, but was OK. I would definitely stay again.