Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice clean

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Nice clean people nice staff nice bed is comfortable valet is great drunks are good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice Hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Superb hotel, great food, made my business trip feel like vacation! The only negatives were a mediocre bed and lousy pillows plus nightly parking fees that cost almost a third of my room rate... New beds would make my day next time I come to Houston and stay here. Kudos to the chef and kitchen staff. Meals were great!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The location was great and the staff were extremely helpful. The only complaint was the amount of traffic noise outside the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Ok, slightly expensive and the air conditioning was set very cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confusion

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I was booked for 2 nights. I was gone Saturday afternoon. I arrived back in my room to find my belongings gone. It wasn't much. ( phone charger, and bathroom stuff and $15). I got my charger back and they brought me bathroom stuff. Which was nice. They did validate my parking too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Great hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Nice weekend get away. Hotel was very neat staff was pleasant. Only you have to pay for mostly everything that should be free ie travelers kit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hip one

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Loud Texas colorful theme. Mod decor. Super comfortable bed. Pool (petite size) with only 2 sq ft of sun. Two hours to deliver extra towels though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
It was a great experience love the style of the room and the bed was nice and comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Modern chic hotel great location!!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Excellent polite staff, great service. Modern chic hotel. Satisfied with our stay however more adult friendly. Brought 15 year old son and friend and they were disappointed in small pool area. However they did enjoy the computer and wifi access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Houston

Lovely place to stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Staff are so friendly
Cons: Valet service
Location: Perfect location, is near by post oak blve, which is the most happening place in Houston
Very high end and well design rooms. I was very pleased how they were treating their customer. well organized.