Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by douglasfrom south dakota.

top quality accomodations.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was located off Post OAK and across the street from several nice area shopping stores. The staff and condition were excellent. The room just super. We also stayed downtown at the Four Seasons but the Granduca was far superior in room quality. Was fabulous all the way around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Anna, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Hotel Granduca. We take great pride in providing the very best customer service in Houston and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is extremely important to us and will be shared with our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Granduca very soon! Kind regards, Anna W. Executive Assistant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yogifrom ANGLETON,TEXAS

THE GRANDUCA,IS A PLACE FOR KINGS AND QUEENS!!!!!!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
IT WAS JUST SIMPLY AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amyfrom New York City

Hotel Granduca is a Winner

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service and operations. I will only stay at Granduca in Houston. I tried to sway and stayed at the Four Seasons in Houston the visit before this one and that was a HUGE mistake. Granduca has everything - comfort, hospitality and a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrewfrom Houston

Room was gorgeous!

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My new bride and I stayed here for our wedding night. We loved our room! The property was gorgeous. Everyone was extremely helpful ~ except the front desk. They seemed to be undertrained and unfriendly. And the AC in our room was broken. After several attempts of taking to the front desk about it we opened the windows since it was a cool night. In spite of that we will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom v

Nice hotel, bad restaurant.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The hotel is excellent with friendly staff. Their main restaurant; however, is overpriced and the food is suboptimal. I would love to stay again at the hotel, but not eat at the restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2014 by Anna, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Hotel Granduca. We all work very hard to provide the very best in customer service and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your dining experience at Ristorante Cavour. Your feedback is very important to us and will be shared with our staff. We do hope you will return to Hotel Granduca and try Ristorante Cavour once again. Kind regards Anna W. Executive Assistant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastiskt

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toppkvalitet.