Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephenfrom Tx

Weekend Out

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, Clean hotel. Bed was horrible. They could up grade the mattresses to give the guest a better nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Special thanks to the nicest hotel desk clerk Kia
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherryfrom Wyoming

Okay stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014
I wouldn't go out of my way to stay here. The bed was the best part of the experience. The room had an annoying high pitch humm. No microwave to reheat leftovers. The breakfast bagel sandwich was very greasy. The room did not get cold enough. No place to walk your dog. The front desk staff was very nice and provided suggestions on where to eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mflores00from corpus christi tx

pleasantly unique

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel exterior and interior. Bright colors and antique look in some areas. Front desk staff were very welcoming. Accommodations were completely satisfying. My only negative is that I only booked for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge, LOuisiana

Bad decoration color but okay for the money

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to Houston for a weekend getaway. It was walking distance from the galleria, great location. The hotel food was fine too. My only complaint was that everything inside the hotel was either green or blue (sometimes purple on the wall) which makes everything look dirty. The smell in the elevator wasn't that great either. Didn't like the headboard and the bed sheets very much. But we thought it overall was pretty good for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by boschkfrom new orlens

great location and friendly employees

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice hotel , the only thing missing is a pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary get away

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Colors, decor.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: We went to an Astros game. Galleria mall next door but amazingly did not go there. Many other shops across Westheimer and close to River Oaks shopping
My wife if very artsy and loves the beach so thought she would enjoy the hotel. She did. Very colorful with large rooms. Really enjoyed the thermostat in the room that was not over ridden by the hotel computers where it turns off in the middle of the night. Room a/c very good and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Hotel Indigo

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Our stay was a very good experience and we all were very happy with the kindness of the Staff and the cleanliness of our room