Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Day Stay

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Was only there for an overnight stay, but will surely use the hotel again.
Cons: Not that I could see
Location: Houston Galleria Mall and surroundings are excellent experiences
Very impressed with the overall experience. Excellent rooms and vey clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jamie B from Austin TX

Cute and Clean

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cute hotel, nice room size...fairly quiet. Great location!!! Right next to the Galleria, free parking. Highly recommended. One small incident occurred that kept this review from five stars all around. The fire alarm battery kept chirping, so we had to switch rooms. Normally, no big deal...but it was 3am, and the front desk attendant took 20 minutes make this switch. The hotel wasn't completely full, so not sure why it took so long to find another room in their system. Room was very clean, attendants were all friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bill from florida

very nice and close to pretty much everything

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a good experience at the hotel. Very nice and very cleanly maintained. Staff was always willing to help and answer questions. Wood floors in the room were also a big plus for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ime from gtz

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Noce hotel close to the mall and restairants. The staff was great!!! Everyone was poltie and helpful. I really like it and will definitely dtay there nect time:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Right next to the mall . Perfect for shoppers. Rooms are nice and clean. Staff are not bad can be better. Prices at the hotel can be many times cheaper than online booking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Plano, Texas

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: Easy access, friendly staff, free parking. Large suite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Debbie from Texas

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff very helpful and friendly. We had an air conditioner that wasn't working properly. They allowed us to move to another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE!

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I love the rooms here, very homy! Good location right next to galleria and of course.. FREE PARKING! Definitely the place to stay while in Houston..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to great shopping!!

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Very pleasant staff!!