Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Tx.

Hotel Indigo is my new "go to" hotel!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Great, nice staff, great bedding, linens, great bathroom products from Aveda and very fun décor!
Cons: Better weather this past weekend, but it was not the fault of the hotel!
Location: Galleria is a huge area.... many stores, many surrounding areas with shops and fun eateries!
Hotel Indigo is in a great Galleria location, in Central Houston!.......fun, eclectic décor, great staff (so nice), super bedding, linens, towels, Aveda bath products!!! I didn't get a chance to use the restaurant, but the plates that I saw coming out looked fabulous! I will definitely look for the other Hotel Indigo locations on my future travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable, clean hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Location: This is right next to the Galleria.
The hotel desk staff member who greeted us was very friendly and kind. The facilities were clean. The only complaint would be that the air conditioner was a little too loud. Otherwise, everything worked well and was cleaned on a daily basis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

everything was wonderful

Posted Feb 10, 2015
only used the hotel to sleep but it exceeded my expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is clean, and has fair price too.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: The room arragement,,,,,,,,,
Cons: It doesn't have the Microwave..... It will be nice if we have it.
I was with my friend having family room. It was Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Great. Will stay there again, very professional staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by laurenfrom NY

Location is great for airport and track

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location near the airport and race track. Not the best areas but plenty of chain restaurants in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joefrom Victoria Texas

great location!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I had a great stay. The rooms were clean, the staff was nice, and the overall experience was a solid plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom UK

Worth a try

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for 4 nights and have no problems with the hotel at all. Reception staff are helpful but waiting staff at breakfast need improving but hey if that is all then its no problem really. Clean rooms and well located with plenty of "Stuff" around.