Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherry from Wyoming

Okay stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014
I wouldn't go out of my way to stay here. The bed was the best part of the experience. The room had an annoying high pitch humm. No microwave to reheat leftovers. The breakfast bagel sandwich was very greasy. The room did not get cold enough. No place to walk your dog. The front desk staff was very nice and provided suggestions on where to eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary get away

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Colors, decor.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: We went to an Astros game. Galleria mall next door but amazingly did not go there. Many other shops across Westheimer and close to River Oaks shopping
My wife if very artsy and loves the beach so thought she would enjoy the hotel. She did. Very colorful with large rooms. Really enjoyed the thermostat in the room that was not over ridden by the hotel computers where it turns off in the middle of the night. Room a/c very good and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Hotel Indigo

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Our stay was a very good experience and we all were very happy with the kindness of the Staff and the cleanliness of our room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JLE from Dallas, TX

unique hotel

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel reminded me of a Carribean hotel with it's decor and was perfect for what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by V from Gowda

Be very careful with booking!

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel and had a confirmed reservation. Arrived late night a little after midnight and the front desk told me that had given away my room...!!! They put me in Energy corridor in a cheap place for the night and arranged a taxi in the morning (wasted an hour in traffic to get to Galleria for meeting) but it was a horrific experience. I just couldn't believe that to make extra money they would give away a confirmed reservation or was it just pure indifference?? Stay away from this place and use trusted names. I realize that this may be my bad luck but this totally could have been avoided. I would not recommend this place for business stays. If you find a cheap rate and don't mind being denied a confirmed, prepaid room then go ahead and book yourself. Or best avoid prepaying if you have to stay here (like in my case) since it was 5mins from a business meeting location. In the 6 years of booking through hotels.com and staying atleast 50+ nights every year this is the worst experience I have ever had at a property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eirik from Singapore

A great place to stay!

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, very clean. Felt like home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KC from TX

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Maria at front desk was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel. Great location, clean rooms, and breakfast was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com