Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It was a nice, clean hotel with super comfortable beds. Perfect romantic getaway or for a fun weekend away with friends all around great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Excellent stay near shops and nightlife

Posted Mar 29, 2015
This hotel stay was a great experience. Just outside the door is an upscale part of Houston with shops, restaurants, and nightlife with no need to drive once you arrive. It made our stay easy and convenient and we will definitely be back. Thank you Hotel Sorella for making our anniversary memorable..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Friendly staff an excellent rooms!!! Had a great weekend and was attended superbly by the staff. Great location!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Anniversary

Posted Mar 22, 2015
My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. The staff was so accommodating and pleasant. They even sent us complimentary champagne and chocolate covered strawberries in recognition of our special day. The location is walking distance to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thomasfrom Houston

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awesome hotel as a anniversary getaway for my wife and I. Perfect area as all is in walking distance; restaurants, bars stores, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Loved this chic hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great and had classy decor. Wish it was warm enough to get in the pool! Room was dark and quiet for sleeping with the blackout panels, and I only heard housekeeping once before 10 or 11 am. I liked that it was in the middle of a bunch of great restaurants but without reservations, the wait for a table was an hour plus at 5 or 6 pm, so we wound up leaving citycentre to eat anyways. If I didn't have to rush home the next morning, it would have been really nice to shop around after checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary N

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrewfrom spring

convenient

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Descent stay. Kind of hard to find. Nice bed. Nice room. Couple of lamps not working. Nice breafast...wish there were more protein options. Wish the fridge had some storage space for restaurant leftovers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great, but can do even more

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
excellent hotel and area. Surprising, however, that a few things are not in place: 1) no recycling trash can in the room; 2) no room in the refrigerator - mini-fridge for personal items; 3) breakfast included was only fruit, yogurt, dry cereal, breads. A gluten-free option like oatmeal with nuts would have made it much better.