Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Everything in walking distance, so relaxing

Posted Aug 10, 2014
I want to return soon, it was home away from home.Continental Breakfast was unbelievable. Nice gym and relaxing pool/ bar area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great room with a view. Of pool and city centre clean rooms good location friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tara from Houston, TX

Girls weekend

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Came for one night stay (Saturday) with 2 of my girlfriends. We were able to check in early -around 130. So we went off to enjoy the pool. For a weekend in June- wasn't crazy crowded, which was great because the pool and laying out area is small. Didn't get to enjoy very much sun bc past 230- it's hidden by the rest of the hotel (as pool is only on 2nd floor). We did enjoy some cocktails poolside though! Room was lovely. Big and comfortable. Breakfast in morning looked great- fresh fruit, pastries, cereal, breads- although I only opted for coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary

Posted May 19, 2014
I hotel was wonderful would definitely refer a friend. The restsurants were even better. Just a wonderful atomsophere all together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Movies and shopping
The room was very nice and clean. The attendants were very helpful. I would come or recommend to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didnt like the shower not having a door but everything was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janella from Houston TX

Location great, hotel amenities not so great

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Frist, if you GPS 800 Sorella Court it will take you to a house in neighborhood that is 15 minutes away from the hotel. Not sure why this is and when we finally figured out that it is wrong address and rerouted we were late for our event. The rooms were nice but they did not have any microwaves or fridges for customer use. The only fridge was a weighted alcohol and drink fridge that if you even moved something you are charged for it. The rooftop pool is not really a rooftop pool and only has sun for like 3 hours in the early morning. was out there by 1pm and the pool was completely shaded by 2pm because it isn't a true rooftop pool but just on the rooftop of the restaurant below the hotel. The actual hotel building blocks the sunlight and it was a poor experience. Also the bar that they advertise to be the poolside bar does not open until 4pm and supposedly outside food and drinks are not allowed so technically you can't start having cocktails until 4pm. Also the breakfast was not really breakfast but instead just a little fruit you can choose from. There were no warm food as breakfast options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rayehasen from Houston

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed the Hotel & how trendy it was! I will definitely return, the only issue I had was finding the hotel because it is tucked away!