Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Phoenix

Nice stop when flying in and out of Houston

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a nice overnight stay on the way to Grand Cayman. It is great that the underground train runs every three minutes to and from the hotel and between terminals. Although the hotel is starting to show some aging, it is still very nice. Quick and easy dinner upstairs at the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by douglasfrom Loveland CO

Quick overnight

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Convenient location between flights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Good for the price/location

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Good price/location Upstairs dining was very good
Cons: update furnishings
Location: Great for an early flight out of IAH
Good price/location Very friendly staff Easy transfer from car rental to hotel to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cranbrook, BC

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Staff was very nice. Very convenient to get to the airport.
Arrived on a late flight and only had to wait a few minutes for the shuttle to pick us up. Very nice staff at the front desk and the restaurant. Even received a nice card from the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryofrom Yokohama

good stay but some poor service

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed just to catch some sleep between flights. The location and access for these occasion was perfect. The downside was that the amenities were less than I expected. You don't want to unpack when you're flying soon. In addition, I ordered a half bottle of sparkling wine but they brought me a half bottle of white wine saying that's what they only had. They should have called before bringing it to the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Friendly staff

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Warm welcome to start our midnight, over night stay. Restaurant staff was very friendly too. Our waitress left a note at our room door to thank us and wish the best for our holiday. We thought that was a nice touch. Our room was recently renovated so very modern and comfortable. We'll stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Cons: The air conditioner, it made too much noise.
I visit Houston for a computer science meeting, and the Houston Marriott hotel is the very convenient place for our meeting every member of the meeting voted this hotel as the place for our meeting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Linked to Airport - very convenient!!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
FOOD was an issue.... The grill restaurant was closed at 4:00 pm and we were directed upstairs to a more expensive restaurant. Wasn't looking to spend $20/$30 a plate. No other local restaurants in the nearby area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com