Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel. Don't stay by the elevators!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
All was pleasing except the noise. 2.3 4 5 we were waked up by yelling people coming out of the elevators.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON

GREAT STANCE

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: IT WAS CONVENIENCE TO WHERE WE HAD OUR MEETING... EASY PARKING.. AND GREAT STAFF LOVE THEIR AROMATIC SOAP LOTION AND SHAMPOO
Cons: SEEN TO BE GREAT
Location: IH 10.. ENTER TO HWY.
GOT THERE 10 MIN EARLY AND THEY HELP ME RIGHT IN THERE.. THEIR FRIENDLY STAFF HELP ME WITH MY RESERVATION... MANAGER NICE AND PROFESSIONAL. EVERYBODY HAD A GREAT SMILE... NO NOISES... GREAT STAFF
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel, clean and friendly staffs

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Cons: Free wifi in the rooms would be handy
A very nice lovely hotel and central to most places. Friendly staffs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was always available to open doors and provide service, clean room, would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G from NOLA

Happy Choice

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The location, cleanliness, and friendliness of the staff a big plus.
Cons: Nothing, that I could tell.
Location: Great location to shopping and eateries.
I was really pleased with this hotel choice for an overnight layover between travel. It was very clean and accommodating. The room was comfortable and the d├ęcor was pleasing to the eye. the staff was very nice and helpful. No disappointment with this choice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Svein Helge from Stavanger

A good spot in the Energy Corridor

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Best in West Houston (Energy Corridor)

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this hotel. It is always clean, and the staff is wonderful. I have had a pleasant experience every time I am there. It is 100% my hotel of choice in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the center of everything

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Enjoyed my stay very welcoming. Staff were very nice and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim from OKC

Nice Folks

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place was very clean. We were there three days and every morning the desk staff greeted us. Nice to have Starbucks there. They don't take the Starbucks gift cards however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com