Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
2nd time at this hotel. Very nice. I stayed with a great friend <3 I will definitely stay again and I highly recommend it. Quiet location too. Clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

部屋の割り当てについて

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: 部屋の綺麗さ、清潔さ
Cons: 特になし
Location: よくわからなかった
わざわざ日本から行っているのに 割り当てられた部屋が2階だった。外国人には眺めのいい高階にして眺めを楽しめれば 次もそこに泊まろうと思うのだが。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SL

Excelente!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
El personal siempre muy atento Amable sercicial. atento a resolver todas Mis solicitudes buena cocina
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX.

2-Night Stay at Houston Marriott North

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Well appointed rooms and helpful staff.
Cons: Meals are priced way, way too high. For breakfast or dinner there seemed to be few takers, and I'm sure pricing was part of the reason.
Location: In the Greenspoint area of north Houston. Much to do and located just off a major interchange.
Overall a good experience. Nice facilities. In a not so good area, but security precautions are excellent; well beyond the norm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Ni e hotel, clóset o airport

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable and clean
Cons: Restaurant price
Location: Shoping
Clóse to AirPort, quick and easy check in \ out, highly comfortable and very celan room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Really nice. Rooms are just small. Will be back most definitely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Professional staff and comfortable rooms.
Hotel room was very comfortable and staff were very professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted May 3, 2015
Good experience and good option for a overnight stay when traveling
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela from Killeen

Meh

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
For what I paid a night, I was expecting something a little better. The building is beautiful, the lobby is fantastic, but when you get to the room, not so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels