Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

very comfortable and friendly staff

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The bed was so comfortable. The room size was awesome and the view was even better.
Location: There is a mall a block away to grab some great items. It is surrounded with several other restaurants to select from .
I loved everything about my stay. The staff was very nice and helpful. The restaurant had a nice variety of entrees to pick from. The food was hot and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Convenient to freeway access.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Cons: The menus at the restaurant were different from the ones in the room, they need to be updated.
Our stay was comfortable and the staff was very courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom College Station

Great hotel near the IAH airport and shopping cent

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Clean and all kinds of facilities.
Cons: None
Location: A lot of dining choices in 5 miles.
Excellent services and polite personnel. Huge swimming pools outside and indoor, nice gym too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Great hotel for an overnight stop!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, Quiet, Close to the airport
Cons: N/A
We've stayed at airport hotels for short overnight stays 3 times now, and this was by far the best hotel we stayed at. Close to the airport, friendly staff, comfortable rooms, great pricing. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto canada

Nice hotel ,close to airport

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Clean, polite staff.
Location: Nothing to do around the hotel
Great customer service clean hotel I will recommend to other who are looking for a night stay close to airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Location is close to airport and business areas.
Cons: Fitness center is terrible. Old, equipment. Nothing to clean equipment, NOT CLEAN
Hotel staff was not helpful. I asked where fitness center was and it took 2 people and neither was well spoken. Rooms have been remodeled, so they were clean and well equipped. Restaurant was ok. Fitness center was terrible but it's supposed to be remodeled.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2015 by Jane Lynch, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding our hotel. I am certainly disappointed that your stay was not all that it could have been. I would like to apologize on behalf of the hotel team. Your feedback is our best tool to succeed. As you mentioned, we are upgrading our fitness center. We hope you will visit in the future to try out our new fitness equipment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Near IAH Airport for Business

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Staff were excellent. Efficient, helpful and personable. Room service food was good and delivered promptly.
Cons: Add more security lights. Guests should be advised not walk to nearby restaurants or mall. Not advised due to crime in the area.
Location: Near Airport, access to I-45, and Greenspoint Mall. Other restaurants and Mall short drive away.
This hotel is convenient to the airport. It is actually my favorite hotel near the airport. I have stayed at many of them. Having previously lived in Houston I know the area well. In my opinion the Greenspoint area is a high crime area. I would not walk anywhere. Nor would I walk to my car alone at night. HOWEVER, the hotel is surrounded by a tall fence. The hotel itself is LOVELY. The rooms are great and the room service food was really good. I noticed that the bar area seemed very popular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Great hotel great experience. Stayed overnight for an early morning flight!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Very clean

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. Great location easy to find. We had to extend our stay another day during the holidays. They allowed us to keep the same room. We didn't have to remove our luggage and we greatly appreciated their hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Great stay offers lots of comps if you stay there often.