Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was fine for the rate!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
It wasn't bad for the rate! I expected worse as we have stayed at some places I didn't feel was worth the money! But we only needed to stay one night for job interview in morning and we were pleasantly surprised! Loved we had a desk for laptop and little kitchen! We are on a budget and our rate and stay met both needs!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We didnt stay in the room much but wouldnt hand out towels bc we had a do not disturb sign on the door talked staff and they sd they were out of towels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamie from Buffalo, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Friendly staff, room clean. Restaurant and gas station near by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by dan from houston

Good for one night

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a okay place to stay.
2 out of 5
by KMF from Boston

Watch out!

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: oh so many things!
Issues with the first room we had (things not working) so they moved us to another room. When we went to get the new key, a sign said no rooms available so this was the last room they had. The second room appeared OK but not very clean and quite shabby. Tried to shower and the handle came off in my hand. No stopper in the sink, just an old shabby place. The rooms are very small with old full kitchens which makes them seem even smaller. Went to bed and had a crazed woman banging on our door at 1 AM looking for the person who gave her a ride there. Loud talking and fighting outside the room for 2 nights. Stayed 3 nights since pre-booked and paid for. Hotel has people living there by the week ($255 weekly rate on the sign). In an OK area but the clientele is questionable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron D from Chicago

Not close to anything except the highway.

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not eventful. Just a clean room.
2 out of 5
by DK

avoid

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: location was good
Cons: room needs to be clean - the curtains and bedspread were very outdated and stinky, the odor of the room needs to be eliminated
Location: close to freeway and airport - good location
hotel staff was very friendly; however, the bath tub was dirty, the sheets were stained, nasty smell in room, won't stay there again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rip Off

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was reasonably priced during the week but went up a lot on Friday. I had to make 2 separate reservations because I didn't know I had to stay on Friday night.. So on Friday they tried to kick me out. Didn't try to find out if I had another reservation etc. I had my confirmation and it was all taken care of but it was the way things were handled. Then I asked for clean towels and that was a major ordeal too! They said they cleaned my room but it looked exactly like it did when I had left Would not recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will not ever use yall to book a hotel..

Posted Mar 18, 2014
The hotel sucked..and I will not ever use expedia for any future trip please stop emailing me..