Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
More like a motel than an inn. Not advisable for travelers. Room was musty and not comfortable at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Nice bedrooms
Cons: I don't have any comment because i just spent there a night
Location: For me it's located in the good area
My experience was excellent although i only spent one night in the Hotel. I would recommend the hotel to my friends.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
First time at this hotel, and will be the last. My first room they gave me I went into, and found that one of the housekeepers had left their son in the room. (I probably scared him just as much as he scared me when he came out of the bathroom)! When I got my second room it took me 3 trips to the lobby to get one of the two keys to work. But I guess as long as one worked. The door bar was broken. When I turned my keys in the next morning to the manager I voiced my opinion and all he could say was sorry! That this is not a place for the workers to keep kids, maybe he should explain this to them and not me.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Close to airport

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Nothing Special you get what You paid. Close to AirPort , shuttle on till 10pm, breakfast simple . Not so clean. Just to sleep
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis,MN

Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
the sheets were dirty, the bathroom walls and doors were dirty. the handle on the shower was broken, the air conditioner was broken leaking water in the room.the only thing nice about the hotel was that it was close to the airport. once they fix the things I mention that were broken and dirty the hotel would be ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: hotel staff were very helpfull
Cons: clean carpet and do some upkeep
carpet very dirty, lamp shade broken and dirty, beds appeared clean. Did not feel comfortable staying here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

hotel experience

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The fact that it did have a small ice box and a microwave. The shower was also satisfactory.
Cons: Clean the rooms better and please clean bedding.
Location: The location was great, right by the air port.
I was disappointed with our stay because, although the staff was pleasant enough, the room was dirty. The carpet was very filthy and the bedspreads were stained. It almost made me hate having to sleep in the bed however the sheets looked clean. I will not stay at that particular hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, Nasty & Disgusting

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: At least sweep and clean the property consistently
Stains on the carpet, blankets, mattress, and walls. Door lock was broken so I couldn't lock the room door from inside. Manager expected me to understand that the broken lock wasn't a big deal because guests need a key card to get in the room anyways,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

not recommend.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: not recommend.
Cons: need to improve.
phone was broken , hair dryer was broken... Will not recommend to friends, unless you have low budget, have to stay...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The AC to noice,I couldn't sleep

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The AC to noice I couldn't sleep,I really didn't like it.