Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: hotel staff were very helpfull
Cons: clean carpet and do some upkeep
carpet very dirty, lamp shade broken and dirty, beds appeared clean. Did not feel comfortable staying here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

hotel experience

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The fact that it did have a small ice box and a microwave. The shower was also satisfactory.
Cons: Clean the rooms better and please clean bedding.
Location: The location was great, right by the air port.
I was disappointed with our stay because, although the staff was pleasant enough, the room was dirty. The carpet was very filthy and the bedspreads were stained. It almost made me hate having to sleep in the bed however the sheets looked clean. I will not stay at that particular hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, Nasty & Disgusting

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: At least sweep and clean the property consistently
Stains on the carpet, blankets, mattress, and walls. Door lock was broken so I couldn't lock the room door from inside. Manager expected me to understand that the broken lock wasn't a big deal because guests need a key card to get in the room anyways,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

not recommend.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: not recommend.
Cons: need to improve.
phone was broken , hair dryer was broken... Will not recommend to friends, unless you have low budget, have to stay...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The AC to noice,I couldn't sleep

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The AC to noice I couldn't sleep,I really didn't like it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WOW! This was BAD!!

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Complete Teardown.
Location: Nothing nearby. no restaurants.
I never write good or bad reviews. Who has the time, right? But on THIS occasion, I'll MAKE time. Where should I begin? 1. Worst customer service EVER! Our plane got in at 4pm. When I called the hotel for a shuttle (hotel only 3miles away from IAH), she said their shuttle service doesn't start till 5 so they'd be there around 5:15p or we could just get a taxi. So that's what we did. TAXI !!! 2. Just an overall rundown hotel. stains on the tiny comforter that didn't even fit the bed. Dirty walls. broken towel racks. Just embarrassing. 3. Breakfast? OMG, what a joke! old toast and warm milk for your cereal. my family ate NOTHING! 4. The beat up old gold minivan that took us back to the airport. like a roller coaster. Overall embarrassment! I was embarrassed to my family that I put them in that hotel. Made me feel cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price & comfortable

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Great price and a comfortable place to stay. Stayed there in July 2014, appreciated the refrigerator and microwave. The linens were clean and the room well maintained. Staff friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Close to airport

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Adequate but shuttle service only runs limited hours. On both of my arrivals (going and returning) shuttle was not operating, thus necessitating two $20.00 taxis which brings the room cost per night to over $90.00!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to IAH

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Content with the stay; staffs were very responsive to requests. Requested to be on the first floor (2 floor building) since it looked like this is a no elevator building.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea

Clean and cheap

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Good site near airport. Clean room and comfortable parking. For early flight from Houston, this place would be good, but for sightseeing it seems not good selection.