Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice and pleasant apart hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Room was excellent - spacious, comfortable, spotless, modern urban sleek furniture, free parking & wi-FI. The free b-fast was a true quality buffett too - not the usual mediocre "hot" breakfast at a hotel. The food choices were moderate - yes, but everything on offer was fresh and of delicious quality. The omelette station was truly better than at most 4 star hotel chains. This is the true apart-hotel concept popular in Europe but done with a touch of luxury and elegance. The chain should expand it more all over the U.S.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Great facilities, good price, nice staff, solid hot buffet. I recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurenfrom houston tx

Weekend getaway

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary Alicefrom Albuquerque

Traveling from New Mexico

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean I felt safe in the neighborhood. The hotel staff was very nice and accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josephfrom Houston

Nice

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Every thing was so nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juanfrom Houston, tx

Great hotel!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a great romantic time. Great staff and great service. Thanks guys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cuero ,TX

Relaxing and comfortable stay a good get away

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Staff was very Curtis and polite helpful very roomy interior really nice kitchen with all dishes everything you could need for a stay a great breakfast area with a cook fot fresh omlets and clean towels every day it was a good get away glad the elevator was repaired before check out may grandchildren loved the room plenty room to play and watch TV with DVD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Juliefrom TX

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was easy to get to. Room was decent and had amenities others do not normally have - two beds and a sleeper sofa, kitchenette, extra sink/vanity outside the bathroom etc. Excellent water pressure in the shower. Breakfast was quite possibly the best we've had at a hotel! Love the made to order omelette bar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donnellfrom Louisiana

customer service

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was great! Had some bed issues but it was rectified quickly. I would like to sTay another time