Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We were granted an early check in and given a complementary bottle of wine! This is our annual end of the year getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eversole

Great Stay!!

Posted Nov 23, 2014
We picked this hotel due to convenience, GREAT location, great Valet service, very tasty room service, will be back. Don't forget to catch the Christmas light show:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jimfrom Frisco

Great stay!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the hotel, staff and the area it's in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Outstanding hitel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always stay here when we attend a concert. We love this hotel. Best service ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was awesome - if I HAD to come up with a complaint, it would be the slowness of the elevators - that would be me being picky.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Darlene Vancurafrom Katy, TX

Girls night out

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an awesome hotel to stay at. The Hotel itself is very clean and decorated perfectly. The best part of the stay was the staff. They provided exceptional service to my girlfriends and myself. The location is perfect as we attended the Luke Bryan concert at the Pavillion. Everything is in walking distance so we had dinner, attended the show, had a night cap and then crashed in our wonderful suite. The next day we woke up and had breakfast and then had to go back to reality. We would definitely stay here again and I recommend it to all my family friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Crystalfrom Louisiana

Nice

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Has a very expensive package go missing on checking out with valet
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom DFW

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Excellent location - able to walk for coffee and to a very nice steak house. Staff was knowledgable about the amenities in the area. My wife and I were very happy about our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Dena, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us, we hope to see you and your wife again soon.