Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jason from Katy Texas

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hyatt Market Street. The hotel was great. I really like the feel and customer service that I think you get with a boutique hotel. The area was great for shopping, golfing, and especially eating. The restaurants were fantastic. The only downside that I could say was that the room was a little small but cozy. I should have gotten the suite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Dena, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from San Antonio

Great location in the heart of the Woodlands

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Great Hotel with exceptional staff. Located in a great location for shopping and dining
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2014 by Dena, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time at the hotel, the only thing was the music late at night, could hear the band playing, which were great. All in all, we will be back to stay at the hotel. Top class, great service, great people, just a great time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Dena, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us. We have music every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday on property and it is officially concert season at the CWM Pavilion too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

simple get away

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Cons: lighting rooms and clearness on room size and upgrades
Free breakfast was great the rooms are smaller than pictured but nice. The staff was very freindly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2014 by Dena, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to The Woodlands
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry O from Spring

Satisfied

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the atmosphere and location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Dena, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frequent Traveler from Texas

Wonderful

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is the best part of this already outstanding hotel. Everyone who worked there was friendly and extremely helpful. My wife and I went there for a get-a-way to just relax and enjoy each other's company. It was delightful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Dena, Hotel Management
Thank you very much. Our staff really is amazing and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. See you soon.