Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from San Antonio

Great location in the heart of the Woodlands

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Great Hotel with exceptional staff. Located in a great location for shopping and dining
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2014 by Dena, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time at the hotel, the only thing was the music late at night, could hear the band playing, which were great. All in all, we will be back to stay at the hotel. Top class, great service, great people, just a great time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Dena, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us. We have music every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday on property and it is officially concert season at the CWM Pavilion too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

simple get away

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Cons: lighting rooms and clearness on room size and upgrades
Free breakfast was great the rooms are smaller than pictured but nice. The staff was very freindly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2014 by Dena, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to The Woodlands
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry O from Spring

Satisfied

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the atmosphere and location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Dena, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frequent Traveler from Texas

Wonderful

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is the best part of this already outstanding hotel. Everyone who worked there was friendly and extremely helpful. My wife and I went there for a get-a-way to just relax and enjoy each other's company. It was delightful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Dena, Hotel Management
Thank you very much. Our staff really is amazing and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. See you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith from Texas

Perfect Getaway

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Two things that were NOT so great was the size of our room for the price, very tiny and cramped for a king room, and a band that played outside our window until 11pm when my wife was sick and trying to sleep. They should consider families when they place a band out by the pool We didn't even feel comfortable swimming because it was like a lounge, not a pool area. But the quality was outstanding, food delicious and d├ęcor amazing. Just have stayed other places LESS expensive with much more comfort and space. But the service and location were just perfect for everything dining and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael A. from Cypress, TX

Great Old Fashion Downtown Setting

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is set in the middle of Market Street in the Woodlands. There are many fine restaurants and shops to walk to in this quaint old town setting. The staff were quite friendly and accommodating, they made dinner reservations for us after detailing some of the area restaurants. The hotel and room was quite clean, well arranged, and organized. They had a nice outdoor lounge area with a fire pit featuring live music. The outdoor infinity pool and hot tub were extremely clean and refreshing. Breakfast was outstanding offering made to order omelets, fruit, etc... Hotel services were quick to respond to additional items requests. A fine place to get away, even if your a local.