Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm, Sweden

Helt OK hotell. Varken mer eller mindre.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Det var ett helt ok standardhotell som varken överraskade positivt eller negativt. Frukosten var god.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Estevan Sask

Layover, short stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: nice place in general
Location: Close to the airport, shuttle available
Everything was clean, Staff was pleasant. Comfortable beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Nov 19, 2014
I just arrived for this hotel to sleep and the next morning go to the airport, but i noticed that this is an excellent hotel, the staff very friendly and the room is big
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeen, Scotland

Great for airport

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Cons: Only issue was my bookings with Expedia all included breakfast but the hotel said it was room only?
We stayed in this hotel on 3 seperate 1 night stays in a period of 2 weeks during our recent honeymoon. We chose this hotel for the location - close to airport and they offer a free shuttle service which was what we were after. Obviously a more business orientated hotel but it served the purpose for us. Food options for breakfast and dinner were great - no complaints from us. I have to pick out exceptional service from the guest services manager and his staff - they made the shuttle journeys enjoyable and were more than happy to help us store luggage and other items between our stays. Top marks to those guys.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Need a restaurant

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Exept for a good place to eat everything is acceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Road Warrior

Great Stay..........

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Nice facility, Ice machine was actually on the floor we stayed on.
Cons: Not charging to use the desktop computers in the business center.
The hotel is very nice and love having the free in room WIFI, which is pretty standard for most hotels. However, I needed to use the business center as I couldn't get everything done on my iPad; I was completely shocked that I had to "purchase time" on their machines in the business center. That is one thing I would definitely change at this hotel..........everything else was very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC

free shuttle to airport, far away from downtown

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: free shuttle to airport,
Location: far away from downtown
not bad for $79, free shuttle to airport, far away from downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
by marilynfrom san antonio

It wass good but...

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was pretty good, except that the room wasn't so clean under the beds were soda cans i guess from a previous stay and a lot of dust ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

最高でした

Posted Sep 19, 2014
飛行機に乗りくれたため急遽セールで予約。 スタッフのかたの対応もよく朝の食事も最高でした。 ただ、英語ができない(σ*´∀`)がスリッパを欲しいと思い、ホテルの設備リストを看たところ、スリッパありとなっていたにも関わらずスリッパをもらえず。。。 英語って難しいと感じました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, tx

Comfortable hotel for a day of travel rest

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Booked online, and followed up by phone requesting a handicap room, if available, since I broke my leg and one good for service dog. Cheerful staff got me a week located room that was nicely furnished and very well laid out for someone hobbling. Business owner visiting friends family in Houston