Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

free shuttle to airport, far away from downtown

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: free shuttle to airport,
Location: far away from downtown
not bad for $79, free shuttle to airport, far away from downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, tx

Comfortable hotel for a day of travel rest

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Booked online, and followed up by phone requesting a handicap room, if available, since I broke my leg and one good for service dog. Cheerful staff got me a week located room that was nicely furnished and very well laid out for someone hobbling. Business owner visiting friends family in Houston
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for this side of town

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Clean and pleasant.
I needed a nice hotel for this side of town. This hotel is easy to access from the Beltway and is quite nice. The bed was super comfortable! The room was nice and clean. The restaurant was okay. The food was good. Breakfast was terrific. The staff was very pleasant. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

Easy stop to Austin or College Station

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Solid hotel. Quiet nice breakfast. Easy stop to College Station or Austin
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Service
Nothing worked in our room. Not the hot water, not the lamp, and cable was out for the first day. I called the front desk to have someone come look at the room and no one came until the next day when I had to go down to the desk and speak with someone directly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2014 by Teresa, Hotel Management
I would like to apologize for the condition of the room you were given upon arrival and the time it took for this to get repaired. We are looking into how this could have happened to ensure that this does not happen again. I hope that you would be willing to give us another chance so that we can regain your trust in our property and show you the true level of service we provide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They thought of everything

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Excellent from check in to check out. The staff seemed to be authorized to go the extra mile
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2014 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad to see that our staff made such a great impression during your stay. I hope that we will see you again next time you are in Houston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Location: Good location with enough things to do especially for a short term stay.
The experience was great. The hotel was great with a terrific staff. Would recommend this location to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2014 by Teresa, Hotel Management
We truly appreciate your review about our hotel and staff. We look forward to having you back at our hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2014 by Teresa, Hotel Management
We truly appreciate your 5 star review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Teresa, Hotel Management
We truly appreciate your 5 star rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Friendly staff, made my trip to Houston a great experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2014 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Thank you forr your review of our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in their customer service and I am glad to see that it does not go unnoticed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review!