Ratings based on 1,167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Awesome hotel!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
My stay was wonderful! The hotel was very modern & clean. The staff were very hospitable. The room was perfect for my family. My only complaint is that the bathroom door made it kind of hard to get in & out of the restroom. I will definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,TX

Perfect

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The hotel was perfect one of the best place I've ever been.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Awesome value.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Room was perfect. Enjoyed my stay with my wife. I highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Sep 5, 2014
I found at the last time room available and excellent price. For this reason I am happy Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Airport stay

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental is a good, clean and inviting hotel. The room was spacious and offered a hard to find sleeping arrangement for 3 adult women travelling, 3 seperate beds :) Only downfall was that the sofa bed was too uncomfortable to actually sleep on but the couch itself was an ok substitute. Shuttle service only every hour to the airport. Nice place. Would use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel for an excellent price.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Loved it. Starbucks and hot chocolate in the room. Yummy free breakfast. Wonderful service and very nice and large room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Great place. .friendly staff..amazing room..good breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Nice hotel but bad neighborhood.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The hotel stay was fine but the area is really high in crime.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will not return

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Cons: service
Location: a little far from the airport
Hotel shuttle never came. Skip this hotel and stay some where else closer to the airport. We have stayed at other Hyatt Places and have always found them antiquate and enjoyable. This particular night, we needed the hotel shuttle from the airport. Before booking this hotel we called to confirm the availability of the hotel shuttle. We were assured it would be no problem. When we arrived at the airport we called the hotel multiple times but no shuttle. The receptionist assured us the shuttle was on the way. We waited...and waited...After well over an hour of waiting and seeing multitudes of other guests being picked up we were getting ready to call a taxi. Fortunately a shuttle from a different hotel felt sorry for us and offered to give us a ride to our hotel. When we arrived at the hotel the hotel clerk came out and told us we should have waited for the shuttle and we were probably standing in the wrong place. She seemed angry at us. We were very tired and did not wish to engage in an argument. She continued to berate us and the other guests who arrived via the other hotel shuttle throughout the check in procedure. In a daze we went up to our room. Our room appeared as if it had not been fully cleaned. At this point however we did not care. The room was the standard Hyatt place layout however it appeared to have excess wear and the general dirtiness made it uncomfortable. Our wake up call was forgotten... Nevertheless we woke up early anxious to leave as soon as possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice clean place

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Although close to the airport, you don't hear the planes when the ac is on. Very nice and large room, comfortable beds, enough toiletries, coffee and tea. They also offer free breakfast, but only till 9:30am; maybe hours can be extended. Overall very satisfied with my stay; felt very secured as a woman traveling alone. Hotel staff was extremely nice also.