Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Wonderful staff

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Lovely hotel, staff were amazing couldn't do enough to help, pretty sure one of the staff was called destiny. Always helpful at breakfast, in the evening and for local information.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tx

Nice view in the morning

Posted Feb 17, 2015
You should stay here awesome customer service, I recommend it the lake view it's awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hot Springs, Arkansas

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The room was very clean and spacious. I would definitely stay here again. The breakfast was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin Texas

Nice hotel. Close to Town Square and shopping

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: It's close to Town Square and shopping. The hotel offers free parking and a complimentary shuttle to a certain radius. Close to tons of restaurants.
Cons: N/A
Location: Shopping, restaurants, bars
We only stayed there for one night but it was nice and clean. Decor was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice option

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Clean, good location, looks new. Easy access to restaurants, mall and the highway. Decent free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The only thing that I did not like about th room was that the bathroom light was very dim. The staff was very kind and welcoming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sugarland Texas

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Courteous, friendly, accomodating staff. Excellent breakfast and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Loved it!!!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
An oasis of calm and beauty in a bustling city. Beautiful inside and out. Walking distance to great eats and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lafayette la

Very clean. Friendly staff. Great breakfast.

Posted Dec 21, 2014
5 stars. Very nice hotel. Enjoyed our stay. Thank u!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Okay; not great.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
We saw a field mouse run past the front door on our way in. Not a big deal, right? When we got to our double-bed room, the entire room smelled like sour urine. So, they moved us to another room on a different floor. When we got to that room, we pulled back one of the comforters and a stain covered a large surface area. Although the staff was pretty nice and changed the sheets right away, we probably won't go back. In addition, we came in late one evening and overheard one of the staff members having a profanity-laced conversation.