Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute booking. Glad we stayed here!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
When we got to the hotel, they had overbooked yet were willing to give us two rooms for the one room price or give us the handicapped room. We chose the handicapped room and it was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Stayed one night.Close to everything. Off a main road but with GPS should be easy to find. Ample breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

brand new hotel, super clean!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Hotel is close to first colony restaurants and 59. A+ without a doubt. Best complimentary breakfast ever (weekends only they say)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Great location for us for where we needed to be while visiting family in the Sugar Land area. Easy access to Highway 6 and the SW Freeway.
Location: Great restaurants nearby. Enjoyed the First Colony mall area.
The hotel is very nice and clean. We liked our room with having the large walk in shower. The sitting area with the nice sofa and desk was very comfortable. The breakfast was delicious. Our only discomfort was the mattress on the bed, it was just too soft. My husband actually slept on the sofa one night. Enjoyed our view looking out onto the lake. We were on the 7th floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Cons: Add more HD channels to your line up.
I have a nice stay at this hotel. My only complaint is the TV with more standard channels. I could not believe in the era of HDTV this nice hotel has standard TV even for CNN and Golf channel. Other than that my stay was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near a lake with walking/jogging trail.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: I liked that I could walk across the bridge over the lake to shop a little. It was also nice that it was close to a Whole Foods grocery store.
Location: The location was excellent, close to shopping, restaurants, and outdoor activities.
I had a very positive experience. The hotel staff was friendly and the accommodations were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lousiana

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2015
The bed was comfortable , the extra pillow was stain and stink . Hotel have fridge should at least offer a microwave . Breakfast was good . The pool is dirty it's have dead bugs and trash in it . The area surrounding by lots of 3.5 stars rating restaurant and shopping strip . I like this lake view .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temple, TX

Excellent Hotel and Very Comfortable!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and Comfortness
We truly enjoyed our stay here. It was very nice, clean, and located in the right place. Everything you can want is surrounding you all within a few blocks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Great stay .. The breakfast was delicious and convient. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Affordable and up-to-date

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: I liked the room and updates
Cons: The only suggestion would be an extended time breakfast is served and a microwave in the room for convenience.
The hotel was very nice and affordable. The room was up-to-date and very nice. The staff was awesome and the breakfast was good. Overall the hotel was a great choice.